Loft Studio Unit.

160A Haven St, Moeraki
2
Max Guests
1
Bedroom
1
Bathroom

About this Holiday House

Modern, high quality studio unit with great views of the boat harbour. Opposite Fleur's Cafe. Satellite dish so good TV reception. Some DVD movies. Photos speak for themselves. Bluetooth stereo We don't provide milk (not always there) Check in 3.00pm, Check out 11.00am

Details and amenities

Child friendly
Pet friendly
Linen: please enquire
Smoking outside only
No disabled access
Heating & cooling
Electric blankets
Kitchen
Freezer
Fridge
Microwave
Oven
Bathroom
Accessible Bathroom
Shower
Laundry
Extra Bedding
Parking
Boat parking
Off Street Parking
Basics
Tea, coffee, sugar etc
TV
Wifi
Other
CD player
Cleaning equipment
Cleaning supplies
Clothes line
DVD
Electric heat
Ensuite Bathroom
Fridge/Freezer
Internet available
Outdoor furniture
Toaster

Bed layout

1 Queen(s)

Special Amenities

Has crockery, pots and pans

Reviews

Average Rating: 5
15 total reviews

Embers
A lovely place to stay, highly recommended. Everything you need, clean and tidy. Stunning views and location.
Stephaney
Had a lovely weekend at The Loft. The Loft has absolutely everything you need to make your stay super comfy! The view to the sea is amazing. Moeraki is a great place, we had a superb meal at Fleurs and also a great meal at The Tavern. Communication with Ewen excellent, swift replies to questions :)
Heather
What a rip off I had to cancel due to Covid and could not contact the owner until back at work at level 2 as I could not access work emails at home so no full refund and yet he gets to keep $120 for nothing
Response from Owner
This person had the Loft booked for 3 months thereby making it impossible of course for anyone else to book. She says she couldn't take the booking because of Covid... this is incorrect... people were free to travel at this time. She says she couldn't contact me.... this is ridiculous... I can be contacted through the site anytime. According to my cancellation policy she should have received no refund cancelling with such short notice but I refunded her linen charge and half of her booking.
View more...

Availability

Rates

Date rangeRatesMinimum stay
All year$120 / Night for 2 guests2 Nights
All year$140 / Night for 2 guests1 Night
All year
$120 / Night for 2 guests
Min. stay: 2 Nights
All year
$140 / Night for 2 guests
Min. stay: 1 Night

Linen - Extra $30.00 (Welcome to bring your own)

Also available - 2 bedroom cottage adjacent.
Public holidays and public holiday weekends $20.00 extra per night.
Cancellations - If I rebook your days you will get a full refund.
Otherwise amount of refund is determined by how long you have had the days blocked out on the calendar and how close you are to your arrival date when you make your cancellation.
(ie. How much notice you give)

Location

More Holiday Houses near Moeraki