Natura Pandanus Villa

Paddys Lane, Titikaveka, Rarotonga, Rarotonga
5
Max Guests
2
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms

About this Holiday House

A beautiful 2-Bedroom colonial style villa located right on Titikaveka beach and lagoon!

Details and amenities

Child friendly
No pets
Linen provided
No smoking
No disabled access
Features
BBQ
Kayak(s)
Sand pit
Kitchen
Freezer
Fridge
Microwave
Oven
Bathroom
Shower
Laundry
Iron
Washing Machine
Parking
Garage
Off Street Parking
Basics
Tea, coffee, sugar etc
TV
Wifi
Other
Cellphone coverage
Cleaning equipment
Cleaning supplies
Clothes line
Drying room
Ensuite Bathroom
Fridge/Freezer
Laundry Tub
Outdoor furniture
Phone
Stereo
Toaster

Bed layout

1 Super King(s), 4 Single(s)

Special Amenities

Private and quiet set on a private beach area. Direct access to beach and lagoon.

Special Attractions and Activities Nearby

Gym and convenience store located across the road. Moana Restaurant & Bar located 500m down the road. Tropical gardens w flowers.

Reviews

Average Rating: 4
4 total reviews

Sarah
This is a lovely property and situated at a fantastic beach ! The snorkelling is amazing . There are some good restaurants and a diary close by for snacks etc . The house is well stocked for utensils and has a great BBQ and lovely outdoor space . However there are a few things missing in this property like air conditioning (which is needed and should be included for $400 per night) a rack for the drying room would be helpful for when it rains . The house needs a good spring clean and unfortunately there were no cleaning products left for us to use except for dishwashing liquid. I also think it’s important to note there are dogs all the time on the property, 3 to 4 and they roam around as they please and sleep at the front door . They are very friendly but it’s worth noting if you have small children or are frightened of big dogs.
Response from Owner
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your feedback with the various issues and have addressed them with our Housekeeping and Maintenance department.
Anthony van Raat
An excellent beach-front villa, perfect for two couples or a family. Pleasingly modest but adequately fitted out and comfortable. The managers were prompt and friendly in responding to requests. We’ll book it again for sure.
Response from Owner
Thank you for staying with us. We will do our best to continuously upgrade and update the house with amenities and facilities to ensure guests have a fantastic time.
MARTIN MANUEL
The beach and lagoon were awesome for snorkeling and relaxing. The house had all the mod coms and was comfortable. Prior to arriving the house should have been opened up and ventilated as it had a damp musky smell throughout. There was no tea, coffee, kayaks as stated and the hot water was turned off. First night the roof leaked in our bedroom due to heavy rain and the phone didn't work (hence the 3 stars). Credit to the property manager who promptly rectified these issues the next day, apart from the phone. Apart from these issues we enjoyed our stay at Natura Beach house and hopefully management look at the feedback and takes it on board as the property has fantastic potential.
Response from Owner
Thank you for staying with us. Our maintenance team have corrected all the errors you have identified in your review. We hope you give us another try!
View more...

Availability

Rates

Date rangeRatesExtra guestsMinimum stay
All year$400 / Night for 4 guests$503 Nights
All year
$400 / Night for 4 guests
Extra guests: $50Min. stay: 3 Nights
Mandatory return airport transfers are NZD30 per person. If renting a car from airport, one person should purchase the transfer service for guidance. Property Management will not be liable for guests unable to find property on googlemaps.

Cancellations

Loading...

Location

More Holiday Houses near Titikaveka