Awesome 4 bed Holiday Home

64 Topaz Drive, Papamoa
8
Max Guests
4
Bedrooms
1.5
Bathrooms

About this Holiday House

Our relaxing holiday home is just 3 minutes walk from the beautiful Papamoa Beach. Great outdoor area for BBQs / relaxing. Just round the corner from the plaza with shops / restaurants / supermarkets. Plus a park for the kids just down the road! Space: Being this close to the beach just makes life relaxing. Enjoy nights outside on the deck, have a BBQ, and let the kids play in the garden. There are 3 bedrooms inside and 1 bedroom in the sleep-out. Two bedrooms have queen beds, and the other 2 have 2 singles each. Guest access: Free parking, access to everything! Guest interaction: I am in Auckland, but am always just a phone call away if there are any problems. The property is accessible via a PIN code, which will be provided to you. Neighbourhood overview: A lovely quiet neighbourhood, very kid friendly, and mostly holiday homes. Getting around: Bus service from just down the road. PLEASE NOTE: PHOTOS - Our photos are a few years old, there may be some differences in regards to types of furniture etc Also NOTE: The property is probably best suited for 6 adults and 2 children (bringing a total of 8) NO PARTY POLICY - As per our advertisement this property has a strict no party policy as it is in a quiet residential area. Failure to observe this will result in cancellation of your booking and you will be asked to immediately vacate the premises.

Details and amenities

Child friendly
No pets
Linen provided
No smoking
No disabled access
Features
BBQ
Heating & cooling
Air Conditioning
Kitchen
Dishwasher
Freezer
Fridge
High Chair
Microwave
Oven
Bathroom
Bath
Shower
Laundry
Dryer
Washing Machine
Parking
Boat parking
Garage
Off Street Parking
Basics
Tea, coffee, sugar etc
TV
Wifi
Other
Broadband
Cleaning equipment
Clothes line
DVD
Electric heat
Fridge/Freezer
Internet available
Outdoor furniture
Outdoor Shower
Toaster

Bed layout

2 Queen(s), 4 Single(s)

Reviews

Average Rating: 4
8 total reviews

Shane Kingston
Nice place to stay
janeritchie123
We rented this property for the night before our wedding - disaster! We arrived and there was rubbish left from the previous people overflowing out of the bin, and beside the bin and it smelt disgusting! Then later that evening we couldnt get into the sleepout and tried to contact the team and had no response (Even though they claim they are avaliable 24/7) and so two of my bridesmaids had to sleep at other accommodation which wasn't what I was hoping for the night before our wedding. The whole idea was for us to be all together!! I contacted the team following the stay and was only refunded $100 of that first night, which I believe is very substandard as the property was nothing like it was surposed to be for us. Outside is very in need of a good tidy up and the house badly needs its windows washed.
Response from Owner
I’m sorry if things did not go well during your stay. We responded to you that night and organised a locksmith for the following day but you requested not too worry about the lock. The $100 refund included the cleaning fee and the extra guests charge for the guests who did not stay the first night, we felt that this was a fair outcome to the situation and we’re sorry that you felt that this was inadequate. We will look into the situation with the rubbish and ensure this is not going to be a repeat issue. Kind regards, James
leaderofthepack
The house needed some maintenance and general clean. Blinds not working or faulty, or none existing in one bedroom.There were other issues, which I did try to sort out with owner, unfortunately no satisfactory outcome.
View more...

Availability

Rates

Date rangeRatesExtra guestsMinimum stay
22 Mar - 29 Mar $225 / Night for 4 guests$102 Nights
1 Apr - 31 May $175 / Night for 4 guests$102 Nights
1 Apr - 31 May $1050 / Week for 4 guests$601 Week
1 Sep - 30 Nov $175 / Night for 4 guests$102 Nights
1 Sep - 30 Nov $1050 / Week for 4 guests$601 Week
1 Dec - 31 Mar $235 / Night for 4 guests$102 Nights
1 Dec - 31 Mar $1410 / Week for 4 guests$601 Week
Rest of year$140 / Night for 4 guests$102 Nights
Rest of year$840 / Week for 4 guests$601 Week
22 Mar - 29 Mar
$225 / Night for 4 guests
Extra guests: $10Min. stay: 2 Nights
1 Apr - 31 May
$175 / Night for 4 guests
Extra guests: $10Min. stay: 2 Nights
1 Apr - 31 May
$1050 / Week for 4 guests
Extra guests: $60Min. stay: 1 Week
1 Sep - 30 Nov
$175 / Night for 4 guests
Extra guests: $10Min. stay: 2 Nights
1 Sep - 30 Nov
$1050 / Week for 4 guests
Extra guests: $60Min. stay: 1 Week
1 Dec - 31 Mar
$235 / Night for 4 guests
Extra guests: $10Min. stay: 2 Nights
1 Dec - 31 Mar
$1410 / Week for 4 guests
Extra guests: $60Min. stay: 1 Week
Rest of year
$140 / Night for 4 guests
Extra guests: $10Min. stay: 2 Nights
Rest of year
$840 / Week for 4 guests
Extra guests: $60Min. stay: 1 Week
Stay 7 nights, pay for 6.

Deals

Awesome Deal
Stay for 7 nights and pay for 6 nights
Available all year

Cancellations

Loading...

Location

More Holiday Houses near Papamoa