Gold Pine View Stunning Lakeview Living in Queenstown

13 Goldrush Way, Goldfield Heights / Frankton, Queenstown
8
Max Guests
4
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms

About this Holiday House

*UNBLOCKED STUNNING LAKE VIEWS not just from the living but ALL 4 bedrooms: FLOOR-to-CEILING GLASS *Beautifully designed, brand new home, centrally located and well insulated *Executive standards in furnishings, cleanliness and equipment, unlimited WIFI and NETFLIX movies/dramas incl. Luxurious Queenstown Lakeview Living = Panoramic Gorgeous Lake Views from the living, dinning, kitchen and ALL 4 bedrooms with FLOOR-to-CEILING GLASS in each ROOM + Centrally Located + Beautiful New House + High standards of Furnishing Experience Luxurious Queenstown Lakeview Living on your vacation. Take in Unobstructed Breathtaking Lake and Alpine Views from the living, dinning, kitchen and ALL 4 bedrooms in this new Holiday Home. Welcome to this exquisite Holiday Home in Queenstown featuring luxurious fittings and spacious layout, a highly equipped kitchen, open plan with dining/ living area; expansive FLOOR-TO-CEILING GLASS throughout that makes the outdoors come right in; Double glaze with cozy heating, FREE WIFI UNLIMITED DATA access throughout House, CHROMECAST for all your NETFLIX streaming needs on SONY home theatre, SONY ipod docks & outdoor BBQ. This NEW Queenstown Holiday Home is lovingly created at a central location on a quiet cul-de-sac. It is 5 min from the airport, 5 min to downtown, under 15 min to Coronet and Remarkables Ski Resort and handy to all things in the Lake District. Each of your guests will be looking forward to return to Gold Pine View at the end of each day, that much we can assure you. Disabled Friendly Access, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, 2 Ensuites, 2 Car Parks at doorstep, Full Kitchen and Laundry Facilities.

Details and amenities

Child friendly
No pets
Linen provided
No smoking
Accessibility: please enquire
Features
BBQ
Heating & cooling
Air Conditioning
Electric blankets
Heat pump
Kitchen
Dishwasher
Freezer
Fridge
High Chair
Microwave
Oven
Bathroom
Bath
Shower
Laundry
Cot Available
Dryer
Iron
Portacot
Washing Machine
Parking
Off Street Parking
Basics
Tea, coffee, sugar etc
TV
Wifi
Other
Broadband
CD player
Cellphone coverage
Cleaning equipment
Cleaning supplies
DVD
Electric heat
Ensuite Bathroom
Extra Toilet
Fridge/Freezer
Internet available
iPod Dock
Laundry Tub
Outdoor furniture
Phone
Stereo
Toaster

Bed layout

3 Queen(s), 2 King single(s)

Reviews

Average Rating: 5
58 total reviews

Elizabeth Bracken
Good size house for 8 adults although 2 single beds were too short for taller people. Chromecast available but too difficult to set up for anyone unfamiliar with it. Unfortunately Gas for BBQ not supplied so need to factor in cost of replacement cylinder.
Response from Owner
https://betterbed.co/mattress-sizes If you see the nz bedding guide, the king single beds in the upper ensuite are the longest and biggest in the market at 2.04m long and 1.07m wide. Any person not over 2.00m in height should be comfortable sleeping on it. With the bbq gas, the body corp does not allow storing a spare bbq gas bottle on the open deck during the hot summer months for safety reasons.
Peng Hui Lim
Great view. The rainbow viewing was a bonus. Some improvements on kitchen utensils/equipment would greatly improve the convenience. We had no WiFi for the last day.
Response from Owner
Dear Ping Hui Lim Thank you for your time and review. We know you are an old man from Singapore who may have experienced higher standards then our past guests and guests after you who have rated their stays fairly at 5-stars. We provide our guests with the best equip and standards of comfort during their stays, even if it would sometimes costs us ridiculous sums of money and time. In your case, we asked ourselves repeatedly and really unsure of what we have missed. The long chattel list was double checked before your check-in. You have been self-contradictory in your communications too. You sent us 2 ‘WOW’ emails on check-in and check-out, yet you rated your stay at 3-star. You complained to us about a big weather system event preventing you from doing several ZQN tours which were closed for safety reasons, yet you refused to accept that the same weather system was responsible for the short wifi downtime. Please see news link below: https://www.stuff.co.nz/the-press/canterbury-top-stories/118030420/wild-weather-causes-huge-outage-on-south-island-spark-network And when we asked you for specifics to improve the kitchen, you were completely clueless. Ours is a well-equipped kitchen that many demanding chefs have enjoyed serving family/friends. For these and other reasons, we do not recommend you to other owners.
sejan1
Excellent, Breathtaking Views of the lake. Fully equipped kitchen. Little bit away from the town, but uber costs only 16nzd one way to the town. Bus stop is only 10minutes walk down. Beds are comfy and the showers are good also. Don't forget to bring some body wash as they only have 3 small tubes in three bathrooms. Can't wait to rent this apartment next time we visit Queenstown.
Response from Owner
Thank you for your strong affirmations on your stay at our Queenstown Holiday House. You have been great guests. Look forward to welcoming you back from the States sometime in the future. PS Like to clarify that our guests enjoy easy access to 03 full spacious bathrooms in the house, 2 of which are ensuites.  We provide naturally New Zealand made top quality bathroom amenities for our guests. In each bathroom, there are 04 tubes of premium Koha Spa Aotearoa Nourishing Hair Shampoo (with antioxidant rich Citrus Extracts),  Soothing Hair Conditioner (with deeply hydrating Harakeke Oil), Refreshing Bath & Shower Gel (with rejuvenating, natural Grapseed Oil) and Hydrating Hand & Body Balm (with healing and restorative Mamaku Fern Extract). There is also a stunning looking Koha Spa bathroom amenities display stand (made from natural, sustainable timber) that presents these Koha Spa range in a pleasant manner.  Not to mention a 250ml of softening aloe vera & chamomile liquid hand wash, 3 or more good quality soft ply toilet rolls, Manrose quick heating lamps and extractor fan, Vidal Sassoon Expert hair dryer and 2 sets of bath towels, hand towels, face washers, bath mats, tea towels (from a local professional cleaning company) in each bathroom.  These starters are adequate for guests to be comfortable during their short stays but longer staying guests will be happy to supplement these starters from nearby supermarkets Countdown, New World, Pak n Save and Fresh Choice, all conveniently located minutes away.
View more...

Availability

Rates

Date rangeRatesExtra guestsMinimum stay
6 Jan - 12 Jan $475 / Night for 8 guests$254 Nights
23 Jan - 30 Jan $500 / Night for 8 guests3 Nights
24 Feb - 3 Mar $400 / Night for 4 guests$253 Nights
16 May - 23 May $250 / Night for 2 guests$355 Nights
24 May - 31 May $380 / Night for 4 guests$253 Nights
8 Jul - 30 Aug $450 / Night for 6 guests$254 Nights
3 Nov - 12 Nov $400 / Night for 4 guests$253 Nights
24 Nov - 21 Dec $475 / Night for 6 guests$253 Nights
22 Dec - 3 Jan $580 / Night for 8 guests6 Nights
Rest of year$450 / Night for 4 guests$253 Nights
6 Jan - 12 Jan
$475 / Night for 8 guests
Extra guests: $25Min. stay: 4 Nights
23 Jan - 30 Jan
$500 / Night for 8 guests
Min. stay: 3 Nights
24 Feb - 3 Mar
$400 / Night for 4 guests
Extra guests: $25Min. stay: 3 Nights
16 May - 23 May
$250 / Night for 2 guests
Extra guests: $35Min. stay: 5 Nights
24 May - 31 May
$380 / Night for 4 guests
Extra guests: $25Min. stay: 3 Nights
8 Jul - 30 Aug
$450 / Night for 6 guests
Extra guests: $25Min. stay: 4 Nights
3 Nov - 12 Nov
$400 / Night for 4 guests
Extra guests: $25Min. stay: 3 Nights
24 Nov - 21 Dec
$475 / Night for 6 guests
Extra guests: $25Min. stay: 3 Nights
22 Dec - 3 Jan
$580 / Night for 8 guests
Min. stay: 6 Nights
Rest of year
$450 / Night for 4 guests
Extra guests: $25Min. stay: 3 Nights
Confirmation Invoice & Receipt: Within 24 hr of Deposit.

Please enquire using Message Box.

Deals

Early Bird, Last Minute or Long Stay
Enquire to see if you like what we offer.
Available all year
Small Group
Ask for Small Group Offers if Your Group Size is 5 or Less
Available all year

Location

More Holiday Houses near Queenstown