APARTMENT CENTRAL ONEROA

118 Ocean View Road, Oneroa, Auckland
6
Max Guests
3
Bedrooms
1
Bathroom

About this Holiday House

Centrally situated in the heart of Oneroa township, 5 mins walk to the beach. Restaurants and shops at your doorstep. Fabulous sea views of the bay and beyond to Coromandel and the Barrier. This first floor apartment is ideal for 3 couples who want to be close to all the restaurants, cafes and the lovely Oneroa Beach. An ideal place to catch the sun going down over a glass of wine on the deck watching the bay fill with yachts and launches. Great spot too for those attending weddings on the island as it is central to all the venues and just a short taxi trip or bus ride. Accommodation consists of three bedrooms two with queen size beds, and one with two king singles. Open plan lounge dining room with sea views over the bay. Please note : if you have a physical disability this is a first floor apartment and there is NO lift. There is also a step up shower.

Details and amenities

Kids: please enquire
No pets
Linen provided
No smoking
No disabled access
Kitchen
Fridge
Microwave
Oven
Bathroom
Shower
Laundry
Iron
Parking
Off Street Parking
Basics
Tea, coffee, sugar etc
TV
Wifi
Other
CD player
Cellphone coverage
Cleaning equipment
Cleaning supplies
DVD
Electric heat
Internet available
Oil heaters
Outdoor furniture
Stereo
Toaster

Bed layout

2 Queen(s), 2 King single(s)

Reviews

Average Rating: 5
16 total reviews

Beth henderson
Great location and lovely owners. Comfortable beds and surprisingly quiet. Well equipped. Down side: Two bedrooms don't have windows just a skylight- i can imagine it would be extremely hot in winter. The shower is just awful- you either get extremely hot or freezing. All 3 of us tried all weekend to get the temperature right with no luck.
Response from Owner
Thanks for your review and glad you enjoyed our apartment with its central location, regards the two bedrooms with skylights only we were a little confused, We have fans available throughout the apartment for added cooling and ventilation should it be needed over Summer. In winter it is really cosy. Sorry you had difficulty with the shower which is newly installed. We had guests staying this weekend and asked if they had any issues. They have said all was fine, however we are having the installer come this week to do a full check and appreciate your feedback. Regards Alex
Fleur Renouf
Great location and accessible shops.
Rochelle Ashmore
Perfect location ,clean and tidy .great views
View more...

Availability

Rates

Date rangeRatesExtra guestsMinimum stay
1 Feb - 30 Apr $190 / Night for 2 guests$502 Nights
1 May - 30 Sep $150 / Night for 2 guests$502 Nights
1 Oct - 22 Dec $190 / Night for 2 guests$502 Nights
23 Dec - 31 Jan $230 / Night for 2 guests$502 Nights
Rest of year$150 / Night for 2 guests$502 Nights
1 Feb - 30 Apr
$190 / Night for 2 guests
Extra guests: $50Min. stay: 2 Nights
1 May - 30 Sep
$150 / Night for 2 guests
Extra guests: $50Min. stay: 2 Nights
1 Oct - 22 Dec
$190 / Night for 2 guests
Extra guests: $50Min. stay: 2 Nights
23 Dec - 31 Jan
$230 / Night for 2 guests
Extra guests: $50Min. stay: 2 Nights
Rest of year
$150 / Night for 2 guests
Extra guests: $50Min. stay: 2 Nights
3 night minimum for long weekends at $390 per night for 3 bedrooms. Minimum between 22nd Dec and 10th of January is 3 night minimum the rate is $450 per night for 3 bedrooms. All other have 2 nights minimum stays at the rates per couple plus extra charge per guest.
One night stays may be considered with surcharge depending on day or time of the year.
All other Surcharges are based on THE NUMBER OF GUESTS and BEDROOMS required. Bond and other special conditions may apply. All Bookings require a 50% non refundable deposit to be accepted and confirmed. The remaining balance payable 5 working days prior to arrival. Consideration will be given to cancellations due to health and family circumstances and providing the dates can be filled with another booking we will give full refunds less any booking agents commissions. Please note all rates include GST PLEASE ASK FOR GST RECEIPTS TO CLAIM REFUNDS IF APPLICABLE>
PLEASE NOTE there is a $250 bond required refundable provided the apartment is left as found on arrival. Bond deductible will be made for breakages, damage, extra service costs e.g. Dishes left unwashed etc, including body tanning makeup on sheets, and disposal of rubbish.

Location

More Holiday Houses near Waiheke Island