Close

Additional rates information

Mill Tide Apartment

53 Mill Bay Road, Mangonui
Ref #: 9493
Share
  • 2
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
Description

A two bedroom sunny apartment,located right on the edge of the water in beautiful peaceful Mill Bay. Listen to the water lap as you rest. Easy walking distance to boat ramp, fishing jetty & Mangonui township with the Famous Mangonui Fish Shop which serves the best Fish and Chips in NZ.

A two bedroom sunny apartment,located right on the edge of the water in beautiful peaceful Mill Bay. Listen to the water lap as you rest. Easy walking distance to boat ramp, fishing jetty & Mangonui township with the Famous Mangonui Fish Shop which serves the best Fish and Chips in NZ.

Hide...
Map

Javascript is required for this feature

Loading...
Availability
JavaScript is required to display the calendar.
Availability:

All year

Rates
11 Feb-29 Mar
$150.00/Night for 1 guests
$20.00 per extra guest
2 Night minimum
more
close
1 Apr-1 Dec
$150.00/Night for 2 guests
$20.00 per extra guest
2 Night minimum
more
close
20 Dec-8 Feb
$250.00/Night for 2 guests
$20.00 per extra guest
2 Night minimum
more
close
Rest of year
$120.00/Night for 2 guests
$20.00 per extra guest
2 Night minimum
more
close
Rates:

For longer terms and specials please contact us direct.

Reviews (1 Reviews)
andrewjg
Stayed January 2016
This apartment is right on the water but only when the tide's in - most of the time you're looking at mud. When we arrived the apartment was being aired and was extremely musty - we needed to wash all our clothes at our next place to... Read more
Owner's reply
Very sorry these people had such a terrible time. I think it was raining most the time they were there. I have never had anyone else with comments like these. The people before them had a wonderful time.
This apartment is right on the water but only when the tide's in - most of the time you're looking at mud. When we arrived the apartment was being aired and was extremely musty - we needed to wash all our clothes at our next place to get the smell out. Some better light bulbs than the old, very dim low energy light bulbs would have been good, the small fridge was not very good, no curtains in kids room, roll-together master bed. For the money being charged ($290/night for four people) this was very disappointing accommodation and we would not recommend to anyone. The location is just not good enough to justify the high price and poor facilities.
Owner's reply
Very sorry these people had such a terrible time. I think it was raining most the time they were there. I have never had anyone else with comments like these. The people before them had a wonderful time.
Show More... Leave a review
Make a booking Booking or Enquiry
Show the online booking process Hide the online booking process

How to book this house:

1
2
3
4

You will be charged a 50% deposit to confirm your booking

A cleaning charge of $20.00 will apply to this booking.

  • First name
    Surname
  • When are you going?
    This house is already booked during the dates you have entered.
  •  
     
  • How many people are going?
Close

Additional rates information

Extra Details

Send a booking to Danny & Yvonne.

  • You will be charged a 50% deposit to confirm your booking
  • A cleaning charge of $20.00 will apply to this booking.

How to book this house:

1
2
3
4

Availability

JavaScript is required to display the calendar.
Availability:

All year