BOOKING
Check-in
Check-out
This includes booked dates.
Guests
From
$ 165NZD

This price is an estimate based on the owner's listed rates, the actual rate may differ and your booking could be subject to additional charges.

Read additional rates information
Enquire
Close

Additional rates information

Beech St Haven

Ref #: 9221
Share
  • 5
  • 8
  • 3
  • 1
Description

Beech St Haven is a 3 bedrm home that oozes relaxation.
Stay snug indoors by the fire for winter stays, or enjoy the huge deck and spacious section for cruisy summer stays.
One of the original Wanaka holiday homes but fully renovated.

Heaps of parking space - room for the boat too!
Freeview TV's, Sat box with a BYO Sky card slot.
Nespresso coffee machine.
Just a 20 minute walk to town or ...

Read more...

Beech St Haven is a 3 bedrm home that oozes relaxation.
Stay snug indoors by the fire for winter stays, or enjoy the huge deck and spacious section for cruisy summer stays.
One of the original Wanaka holiday homes but fully renovated.

Heaps of parking space - room for the boat too!
Freeview TV's, Sat box with a BYO Sky card slot.
Nespresso coffee machine.
Just a 20 minute walk to town or 5 minutes to the lake.

Linen (sheets, pillowcases and towels) are not supplied but hire can be arranged at $35 per person.
The house is let out on a "leave it as you find it basis" and the cleaning fee is $100 to maintain a cleanliness standard.
You will find out why it is called a 'haven' - come and relax!

Hide...
Map

Javascript is required for this feature

Loading...
Availability
JavaScript is required to display the calendar.
Rates
1 Jun-30 Sep
$175.00/Night for 2 guests
$25.00 per extra guest
3 Night minimum
more
close
24 Dec-31 Jan
$175.00/Night for 2 guests
$25.00 per extra guest
5 Night minimum
more
close
Rest of year
$165.00/Night for 2 guests
$25.00 per extra guest
3 Night minimum
more
close
Rest of year
$180.00/Night for 2 guests
$25.00 per extra guest
2 Night minimum
more
close
Rates:

Please apply for Special rates for monthly, Easter & Warbirds weekend
2 nights non refundable deposit is required. Balance payment required 30 days prior to arrival.
Cleaning fee is $100.
Linen Hire is optional @ $35 per person.

Reviews (7 Reviews)
Chris Chandler
Stayed February 2018
This is a fantastic house for a getaway. It has everything you need, is really clean and tidy and in a nice quiet area of town. We'll be back!!
This is a fantastic house for a getaway. It has everything you need, is really clean and tidy and in a nice quiet area of town. We'll be back!!
Owner's reply
misskeane
Stayed March 2017
We had such a fabulous stay, the house was excellent had everything that we needed. The backyard was great and we really enjoyed relaxing on the deck in the sunshine. We will definitely be in touch next time we need accommodation in Wanaka... Read more
We had such a fabulous stay, the house was excellent had everything that we needed. The backyard was great and we really enjoyed relaxing on the deck in the sunshine. We will definitely be in touch next time we need accommodation in Wanaka and highly recommend to others.
Owner's reply
KateMc
Stayed May 2013
Such a lovely, warm, quiet place to stay. Comfortable & cosy home away from home. Perfect for my mum to look after our 2 young boys while me & my partner were apart of a wedding party. Nicky was brilliant to deal with, we hope to... Read more
Such a lovely, warm, quiet place to stay. Comfortable & cosy home away from home. Perfect for my mum to look after our 2 young boys while me & my partner were apart of a wedding party. Nicky was brilliant to deal with, we hope to return during the summer period to make the most of the quiet, private backyard. Thank you :)
Owner's reply
jandjwanaka
Stayed March 2013
We had a lovely time at Beech St Haven at Easter. We were in Wanaka for a special occasion and we really appreciated staying in such a nice home in a quiet part of town. This house is very private and has an amazing back section which suits... Read more
Owner's reply
Thanks guys for your wonderful comments. I hope you are looking forward to your next stay.
We had a lovely time at Beech St Haven at Easter. We were in Wanaka for a special occasion and we really appreciated staying in such a nice home in a quiet part of town. This house is very private and has an amazing back section which suits families or relaxing couples. Great accommodation at a reasonable price is difficult to find in Wanaka, although Beech St Haven is an exception. The owners are only too happy to help, and we would certainly recommend Beech St Haven to anyone wanting to enjoy a holiday in beautiful Wanaka.
Owner's reply
Thanks guys for your wonderful comments. I hope you are looking forward to your next stay.
meldan
Stayed February 2012
The house is really tidy, comfortable & is furnished like it was a home not a holiday house, felt really spoilt staying there. It's great for families with big back yard, impressive deck, swing and 5 mins walk to the lake while also... Read more
The house is really tidy, comfortable & is furnished like it was a home not a holiday house, felt really spoilt staying there. It's great for families with big back yard, impressive deck, swing and 5 mins walk to the lake while also being a close enough to township. The owners are also very easy to deal with. I highly recommend to others looking for accommodation in Wanaka, will be keen to stay same time next year, thanks again for sharing your holiday home with us
Owner's reply
liggs
Stayed July 2010
great place warm and cosy . Everything was in good order and organised. We would definitely use again.Thank you
great place warm and cosy . Everything was in good order and organised. We would definitely use again.Thank you
Owner's reply
beechst
Stayed December 2009
Really cosy and great sun trap. Plenty of room outside for kids to play. Enjoyed our stay.
Really cosy and great sun trap. Plenty of room outside for kids to play. Enjoyed our stay.
Owner's reply
Show More... Show More... Leave a review
Make an enquiry Booking or Enquiry
  • First name
    Surname
  • Phone
  • When are you going?
    This includes booked dates. You can still send the enquiry but the house may not be available.
  • How many people are going?
  • Message (optional)
  • From
    $ 165NZD

    This price is an estimate based on the owner's listed rates, the actual rate may differ and your booking could be subject to additional charges.

    Read additional rates information
  • Please confirm you are a human
Close

Additional rates information

Availability

JavaScript is required to display the calendar.