BOOKING
Check-in
Check-out
This includes booked dates.
Guests
From
$ 35NZD

This price is an estimate based on the owner's listed rates, the actual rate may differ and your booking could be subject to additional charges.

Read additional rates information
Enquire
Close

Additional rates information

Only Fools And Horses

376 Oaia Road, Muriwai Beach, Auckland
Ref #: 7599
Share
  • 3
  • 10
  • 2
  • 2
Description

Only 2 minutes drive to the beach, or walk down the bush track to the cafe's and beach.
"The Barn", a large rustic building purpose built for accommodation/functions. Sleeps 10 people in two bunkrooms, has a large entertaining room with bar, wood burning fire and TV. There are inside and outside living areas, petanque court and lovely rural views over the dressage arena and stables. A basic ...

Read more...

Only 2 minutes drive to the beach, or walk down the bush track to the cafe's and beach.
"The Barn", a large rustic building purpose built for accommodation/functions. Sleeps 10 people in two bunkrooms, has a large entertaining room with bar, wood burning fire and TV. There are inside and outside living areas, petanque court and lovely rural views over the dressage arena and stables. A basic kitchen with microwave, fridge, etc, as well as BBQ, is available for guests use.
We also have all year swimming in our indoor/outdoor 25m x 3 lane heated saltwater swimming pool (public use) on site. Also small heated pool for children (Oct - Apr only). Please note that towels are not provided..

Hide...
Map

Javascript is required for this feature

Loading...
Availability
JavaScript is required to display the calendar.
Availability:

Available all year round. Rates for 1 or 2 people are for week nights only. Weekend rates apply (i.e. minimum 4 beds booked for Fri / Sat / Sun nights).

Rates
All year
$140.00/Night for 4 guests
$35.00 per extra guest
2 Night minimum
more
close
All year
$210.00/Night for 6 guests
$35.00 per extra guest
2 Night minimum
more
close
All year
$350.00/Night for 10 guests
$25.00 per extra guest
2 Night minimum
more
close
All year
$70.00/Night for 2 guests
$35.00 per extra guest
2 Night minimum
more
close
All year
$35.00/Night for 1 guests
$35.00 per extra guest
2 Night minimum
more
close
Rates:

Note that duvets, pillows, duvet covers and pillow cases are provided for up to 10 guests. Towels are not provided. Extra guests must bring their own bed linen and towels.

Reviews (2 Reviews)
thisisnotben
Stayed January 2012
stayed there two weeks ago. luxurious space, and great fun with interesting pool table, access to pool and beach nearby. definitely keen to stay again soon!
Owner's reply
It was great to have you and your group here Ben! Look forward to seeing you all again in future.
stayed there two weeks ago. luxurious space, and great fun with interesting pool table, access to pool and beach nearby. definitely keen to stay again soon!
Owner's reply
It was great to have you and your group here Ben! Look forward to seeing you all again in future.
ashadahya
Stayed January 2012
A group of stayed here recently. We were very dissappointed and cut our 3 day holiday short to 1 day only. It wasnt the cleanest of places including the BBQ which was the only means of cooking. Basic items like salt,pepper, handsoap were... Read more
Owner's reply
This Indian family were all over the place with their booking and cut their holiday short due to health and other family and work problems. At the time they were quite happy to pay for the holiday, and we had received no complaints at all... Read more
A group of stayed here recently. We were very dissappointed and cut our 3 day holiday short to 1 day only. It wasnt the cleanest of places including the BBQ which was the only means of cooking. Basic items like salt,pepper, handsoap were not included. The pool table top was in such a state, you could not play a decent game. The most disappointing thing of all was the owners didnt want to know about our complaints and we still had to pay the full amount for 3 nights.
Owner's reply
This Indian family were all over the place with their booking and cut their holiday short due to health and other family and work problems. At the time they were quite happy to pay for the holiday, and we had received no complaints at all when they left late on the 2nd day. We also provided them with salt as they hadnt brought any with them. We find it odd that they have posted this several weeks after having stayed here.
Show More... Leave a review
Make an enquiry Booking or Enquiry
  • First name
    Surname
  • Phone
  • When are you going?
    This includes booked dates. You can still send the enquiry but the house may not be available.
  • How many people are going?
  • Message (optional)
  • From
    $ 35NZD

    This price is an estimate based on the owner's listed rates, the actual rate may differ and your booking could be subject to additional charges.

    Read additional rates information
  • Please confirm you are a human
Close

Additional rates information

Availability

JavaScript is required to display the calendar.
Availability:

Available all year round. Rates for 1 or 2 people are for week nights only. Weekend rates apply (i.e. minimum 4 beds booked for Fri / Sat / Sun nights).