Close

Additional rates information

Medlands Retreat

113 Sandhills Road, Medlands Beach, Great Barrier Island
Ref #: 7207
Share
  • 5
  • 6
  • 2
  • 1.5
Description

Medlands Retreat Beach House is an architecturally designed, built December 2006, 2 bedroom, 2 lounge, beach house. Open plan kitchen dining and lounge are designed to take full advantage of beach living. A second lounge is available for additional living space or alternative sleeping accommodation.

Located in the middle of beautiful Medlands Beach, the house is beach front only a short walk ...

Read more...

Medlands Retreat Beach House is an architecturally designed, built December 2006, 2 bedroom, 2 lounge, beach house. Open plan kitchen dining and lounge are designed to take full advantage of beach living. A second lounge is available for additional living space or alternative sleeping accommodation.

Located in the middle of beautiful Medlands Beach, the house is beach front only a short walk thru the reserve to the surf beach.

The house has two large decks and has been carefully designed to ensure shelter from either an easterly or westerly wind.

Hide...
Map

Javascript is required for this feature

Loading...
Availability
JavaScript is required to display the calendar.
Availability:

All year

Rates
1 Feb-30 Apr
$400.00/Night for 6 guests
 
7 Night minimum
more
close
1 Oct-30 Nov
$400.00/Night for 6 guests
 
7 Night minimum
more
close
1 Dec-31 Jan
$475.00/Night for 6 guests
 
7 Night minimum
more
close
Rest of year
$375.00/Night for 6 guests
 
7 Night minimum
more
close
Rates:

Please note there is also a cleaning charge of $75 per visit.

Reviews (1 Reviews)
KELLY NORRIS
Stayed March 2018
Absolutely awesome. Once we got there! Weather gods.
A great well equipped Bach, definitely set up well! Can’t really ask for more in GB with no mains power! Nothing at all to complain about :)

Thanks for accomodating us Andrew!... Read more
Owner's reply
Thanks very much. Glad it all worked out !!
Absolutely awesome. Once we got there! Weather gods.
A great well equipped Bach, definitely set up well! Can’t really ask for more in GB with no mains power! Nothing at all to complain about :)

Thanks for accomodating us Andrew!

Awesome location at Medlands and on GB. We love it and will definitely be back on GB again soon.
Owner's reply
Thanks very much. Glad it all worked out !!
Show More... Leave a review
Make a booking Booking or Enquiry
Show the online booking process Hide the online booking process

How to book this house:

1
2
3
4

A cleaning charge of $75.00 will apply to this booking.

  • First name
    Surname
  • When are you going?
    This house is already booked during the dates you have entered.
  •  
     
  • How many people are going?
Close

Additional rates information

Extra Details

  • A cleaning charge of $75.00 will apply to this booking.

How to book this house:

1
2
3
4

Availability

JavaScript is required to display the calendar.
Availability:

All year