BOOKING
Check-in
Check-out
This includes booked dates.
Guests
From
$ 200NZD

This price is an estimate based on the owner's listed rates, the actual rate may differ and your booking could be subject to additional charges.

Read additional rates information
Enquire
Close

Additional rates information

SPECIAL Ocean Views on BroadwayGet 1 night free when you stay for 6 nights or longer

86 Broadway, Waihi Beach
Ref #: 7189
Share
  • 4
  • 7
  • 3
  • 1
Description

Kick back and relax while gazing at the views of the ocean, either from the Lounge/Dining room or the master bedroom. Situated on Broadway, just cross the road to the sandy surf beach. This holiday home has 2 decks and a conservatory with ample parking. The downstairs area has 3 single beds, while the 2 double bedrooms are on the top floor. Waihi Beach is a magical spot, and Broadway Beachfront ...

Read more...

Kick back and relax while gazing at the views of the ocean, either from the Lounge/Dining room or the master bedroom. Situated on Broadway, just cross the road to the sandy surf beach. This holiday home has 2 decks and a conservatory with ample parking. The downstairs area has 3 single beds, while the 2 double bedrooms are on the top floor. Waihi Beach is a magical spot, and Broadway Beachfront is the ideal place to enjoy it, soak up the sun and relax. The boat ramp is 4 mins drive

Hide...
Map

Javascript is required for this feature

Loading...
Availability
JavaScript is required to display the calendar.
Rates
21 Jan-31 Jan
$250.00/Night for 7 guests
$20.00 per extra guest
4 Night minimum
more
close
1 Feb-7 Feb
$250.00/Night for 7 guests
$20.00 per extra guest
3 Night minimum
more
close
8 Feb-28 Feb
$200.00/Night for 7 guests
 
3 Night minimum
more
close
29 Mar-7 Apr
$300.00/Night for 7 guests
 
4 Night minimum
more
close
22 Dec-20 Jan
$400.00/Night for 7 guests
$20.00 per extra guest
7 Night minimum
more
close
Rest of year
$200.00/Night for 7 guests
$20.00 per extra guest
3 Night minimum
more
close
Rates:

Please call for details if not displayed Minimum stay 3 nights NO TENTS/CARAVANS Bond required $200
Xmas/New Year period minimum stay 7 nights
50% Deposit to secure booking
Arrival 2.pm depending on bookings departure 11.00am
Free night applies to lowest priced night from the 10th January 2018

Reviews (2 Reviews)
mike8111
Stayed January 2017
Perfect Batch fantastic place to stay and a great Location and view. Large section for the boat and kids, clean and tidy, would definately book again
Perfect Batch fantastic place to stay and a great Location and view. Large section for the boat and kids, clean and tidy, would definately book again
Owner's reply
janmellor
Stayed December 2016
This is the quintessential bach, with miss- matched cutlery and crockery. We explained to the owner that there was no oven/microwave dishes, they suggested we try the "Op Shop"!!! Much can be over looked but cups were stained, some... Read more
Owner's reply
Our house is advertised as a beach house with a fantastic view and Location.
Yes we have mis matched dinner sets and yes we have different coffee mugs. If you would like to rent 5 star accommodation and pay $400 to $500 a night... Read more
This is the quintessential bach, with miss- matched cutlery and crockery. We explained to the owner that there was no oven/microwave dishes, they suggested we try the "Op Shop"!!! Much can be over looked but cups were stained, some plates were greasey while a small jug was the final resting place of a bug. There was sand under mats in the bathroom and master bedroom. Overall the presentation was quite poor. The view was excellent and location great. We have our own rental accommodation so we offer these comments from an experienced position.
Owner's reply
Our house is advertised as a beach house with a fantastic view and Location.
Yes we have mis matched dinner sets and yes we have different coffee mugs. If you would like to rent 5 star accommodation and pay $400 to $500 a night then this is not the house for you.
You rang us as you were cooking Christmas Dinner and the Microwave Dish must have been broken previously, which we were unaware of. I suggested the OP shop or the Hardware shop as this is all there is in Waihi Beach to buy this Dish. I even suggested as you were going to Matamata ,to get one to you.
I fail to believe there was sand under the bathroom mat,as clean ones are always hanging on the towel rack, and I also cannot believe that the plate was greasy.
We have rented our Fantastic Beach House for 8 years and you are the first to complain.
Show More... Leave a review
Make an enquiry Booking or Enquiry
  • First name
    Surname
  • Phone
  • When are you going?
    This includes booked dates. You can still send the enquiry but the house may not be available.
  • How many people are going?
  • Message (optional)
  • From
    $ 200NZD

    This price is an estimate based on the owner's listed rates, the actual rate may differ and your booking could be subject to additional charges.

    Read additional rates information
  • Please confirm you are a human
Close

Additional rates information

Availability

JavaScript is required to display the calendar.