BOOKING
Check-in
Check-out
This includes booked dates.
Guests
From
$ 100NZD

This price is an estimate based on the owner's listed rates, the actual rate may differ and your booking could be subject to additional charges.

Read additional rates information
Enquire
Close

Additional rates information

Turangi Holiday Home

Ref #: 6749
Share
Description

Large well equiped brick and tile holiday home ideal for your family holiday or for two families to share. With five bedrooms it easily accomodates up to 13 people. Linen is provide and a basic cleaning service is provided on your departure so you can really relax! The open plan kitchen, dining and living area makes for a very sociable setting. Two toilets and two showers with gas hot water. ...

Read more...

Large well equiped brick and tile holiday home ideal for your family holiday or for two families to share. With five bedrooms it easily accomodates up to 13 people. Linen is provide and a basic cleaning service is provided on your departure so you can really relax! The open plan kitchen, dining and living area makes for a very sociable setting. Two toilets and two showers with gas hot water. Fully equipped laundry. Large fully fenced section with garden. Plenty of off street parking.

Hide...
Map

Javascript is required for this feature

Loading...
Availability
JavaScript is required to display the calendar.
Availability:

All year

Rates
All year
$100.00/Night for 2 guests
$15.00 per extra guest
2 Night minimum
more
close
Rates:

Minimun 2 nights stay. We may be able to accommodate you for one night mid-week or off peak.
Please call for mid-week specials -excludes holidays
We also have another house available which is 300m from this one. To view please go to Holiday Houses ref 18075

Mid-Week Special

If planning mid-week accommdation, please enquire about special rates

Available all year

Reviews (10 Reviews)
BevLes
Stayed January 2018
Good value for money with linen supplied and cleaner included. Well equipped and plenty of room. 10m walk to shops.
Good value for money with linen supplied and cleaner included. Well equipped and plenty of room. 10m walk to shops.
Owner's reply
RandB
Stayed October 2014
Nice comfortable, well-equipped house. The grandkids made good use of the jigsaw puzzles! Thanks!
Nice comfortable, well-equipped house. The grandkids made good use of the jigsaw puzzles! Thanks!
Owner's reply
kiwichatter
Stayed March 2014
We had a wonderful night in Turangi at this amazing house. The beds were super comfy, outstanding pillows and warm bedding. One of our group said it was definately the best nights sleep away from home that he has ever had. Clear instructions,... Read more
We had a wonderful night in Turangi at this amazing house. The beds were super comfy, outstanding pillows and warm bedding. One of our group said it was definately the best nights sleep away from home that he has ever had. Clear instructions, huge lounge and kitchen and water pressure to die for. We are now planning on bringing our kids here for a winter holiday.
Thank you .
Owner's reply
smithy12
Stayed September 2013
Great place to stay, The beds are so comfortable, love having endless hot water and a great fire, also nice touch not to have to do the cleaning. Would certainlly book again
Great place to stay, The beds are so comfortable, love having endless hot water and a great fire, also nice touch not to have to do the cleaning. Would certainlly book again
Owner's reply
Karena Moana
Stayed June 2012
I would like to say that we hired this place for the weekend and it was a home away from home for my mum and her friends. They said if they were to stay in Turangi again they would not hesitate to hire this place out again. It was warm,... Read more
I would like to say that we hired this place for the weekend and it was a home away from home for my mum and her friends. They said if they were to stay in Turangi again they would not hesitate to hire this place out again. It was warm, homely, well equipped, and very spacious, they had the best stay ever! thank you
Owner's reply
ldsangel
Stayed October 2011
heaps of beds, huge living spaces, user-friendly, well-equipped kitchen, everything at your fingertips, central location, excellent communication. we had a fabulous stay thanks to the awesome accomodation. will be looking to return, just hope... Read more
heaps of beds, huge living spaces, user-friendly, well-equipped kitchen, everything at your fingertips, central location, excellent communication. we had a fabulous stay thanks to the awesome accomodation. will be looking to return, just hope it's available!
Owner's reply
peace01
Stayed January 2011
nice place - it's clean, very well equipped....lots of spaces... closed to the shops and the tourist objects.
plus it's a quiet area......
we really enjoy our stay
nice place - it's clean, very well equipped....lots of spaces... closed to the shops and the tourist objects.
plus it's a quiet area......
we really enjoy our stay
Owner's reply
debsmcclutchie
Stayed October 2009
Great home all amenities at your finger tips, well equipped warm roomy good space great for a family I loved the home good catering kitchen heaps of room not cluttered. home away from home. Quiet street, very private also.
Great home all amenities at your finger tips, well equipped warm roomy good space great for a family I loved the home good catering kitchen heaps of room not cluttered. home away from home. Quiet street, very private also.
Owner's reply
cristalthomas01
Stayed October 2009
An awesome home lots of space, on a quiet street,warm fire a great place to relax at the end of a day at Whakapapa ski field. Well equipped kitchen and a guaranteed comfortable cosy nights rest.
An awesome home lots of space, on a quiet street,warm fire a great place to relax at the end of a day at Whakapapa ski field. Well equipped kitchen and a guaranteed comfortable cosy nights rest.
Owner's reply
Wow
Stayed July 2008
This is a great place to stay. Very family friendly.
All the mod cons.
This is a great place to stay. Very family friendly.
All the mod cons.
Owner's reply
Show More... Show More... Leave a review
Make an enquiry Booking or Enquiry
  • First name
    Surname
  • Phone
  • When are you going?
    This includes booked dates. You can still send the enquiry but the house may not be available.
  • How many people are going?
  • Message (optional)
  • From
    $ 100NZD

    This price is an estimate based on the owner's listed rates, the actual rate may differ and your booking could be subject to additional charges.

    Read additional rates information
  • Please confirm you are a human
Close

Additional rates information

Availability

JavaScript is required to display the calendar.
Availability:

All year