BOOKING
Check-in
Check-out
This includes booked dates.
Guests
From
$ 300NZD

This price is an estimate based on the owner's listed rates, the actual rate may differ and your booking could be subject to additional charges.

Read additional rates information
Enquire
Close

Additional rates information

Cambridge Family Home

11 Hemans Street, Cambridge, Waikato
Ref #: 6577
Share
  • 3
  • 10
  • 5
  • 3
Description

5 bedroom(2 Queen with ensuites), 3rd bedroom with queen, 2 twin rooms, 3 bathrooms, 2 separate lounges, large dining (8 seater) open plan kitchen, breakfast bar

5 bedroom(2 Queen with ensuites), 3rd bedroom with queen, 2 twin rooms, 3 bathrooms, 2 separate lounges, large dining (8 seater) open plan kitchen, breakfast bar

Hide...
Map

Javascript is required for this feature

Loading...
Availability
Availability:

Check with owner

Rates
All year
$300.00/Night for 4 guests
$30.00 per extra guest
2 Night minimum
more
close
Rates:

Depending on time of year eg: Mystery Creek Field Days, Waka Ama, Madi Cup etc will be different rate depending on number of people

Reviews (2 Reviews)
GemmaLeathem
Stayed June 2014
I booked this home as accommodation for our team during Fieldays and it was perfect.
We had a team of 4 - 6 males and females (all work colleagues) so the layout of the house, size, amount of bedrooms and bathrooms was ideal for us. The... Read more
Owner's reply
Thank you Gemma! Im glad the house was perfect for your requirements. As stated the people that rented last Field Days were dissappointed they missed out this year and have already booked for next year. However as promised I will put you... Read more
I booked this home as accommodation for our team during Fieldays and it was perfect.
We had a team of 4 - 6 males and females (all work colleagues) so the layout of the house, size, amount of bedrooms and bathrooms was ideal for us. The house was spotless when I arrived and the owners are fantastic to deal with - making everything very easy. The home is very central, supermarkets, Cambridge Town Centre and Mystery Creek all very close by.
A lovely family home with a very warm and positive vibe. I will definitely be trying to book this accommodation in the future.
Owner's reply
Thank you Gemma! Im glad the house was perfect for your requirements. As stated the people that rented last Field Days were dissappointed they missed out this year and have already booked for next year. However as promised I will put you down for Field Days next yeat if things change. Thank you for looking after our home. Regards Kathy
proudofnz
Stayed January 2013
We stayed here & was dissappointed with low quality & poor standard of cleanliness. The most frustrating part was there was absolutely NO place to put anything. We had to live out of our suitcases. Even nightstands were full of... Read more
Owner's reply
Unfortunately we were away overseas over the Christmas New Year period so were not able to come ourselves between renters. However we had a very reliable lady come and check the house was left as required by each renter. The only complaints... Read more
We stayed here & was dissappointed with low quality & poor standard of cleanliness. The most frustrating part was there was absolutely NO place to put anything. We had to live out of our suitcases. Even nightstands were full of owners things. We had wedding clothes to look after with nowhere to keep them. BedBugs in one bed but other than that it met our basic needs. It was too late to find accomodation elsewhere by that time.
Owner's reply
Unfortunately we were away overseas over the Christmas New Year period so were not able to come ourselves between renters. However we had a very reliable lady come and check the house was left as required by each renter. The only complaints were from this renter left. They were certainly the ONLY people to complain about bedbugs..which is absolutely not true. The people before them and the people after them had no such complaints. The propety manager went out of her way to even come and replace a lightbulb for them..as requested by them. I guess you cant please all the people all the time.
Show More... Leave a review
Make an enquiry Booking or Enquiry
  • First name
    Surname
  • Phone
  • When are you going?
    This includes booked dates. You can still send the enquiry but the house may not be available.
  • How many people are going?
  • Message (optional)
  • From
    $ 300NZD

    This price is an estimate based on the owner's listed rates, the actual rate may differ and your booking could be subject to additional charges.

    Read additional rates information
  • Please confirm you are a human
Close

Additional rates information

Availability

Availability:

Check with owner