Close

Taupo Cottage near Turangi

30 Oruatua Avenue, Oruatua, Tauranga/Taupo River area
Ref #: 5141
Share
  • 5
  • 6
  • 2
  • 1
Description

Oruatua area near the lake and boat ramp. Self contained, sleeps 6, 2 bedroom, full kitchen facilities, w/m, drier, TV, VCR. Great family holiday area. Great location for Anglers - mouth of Tauranga/Taupo River and the new almost completed Motuapa Marina very closely nearby. If you require Linen supplied this is an extra $15 per person. We encourage you to take your own bed linen, towels, tea ...

Read more...

Oruatua area near the lake and boat ramp. Self contained, sleeps 6, 2 bedroom, full kitchen facilities, w/m, drier, TV, VCR. Great family holiday area. Great location for Anglers - mouth of Tauranga/Taupo River and the new almost completed Motuapa Marina very closely nearby. If you require Linen supplied this is an extra $15 per person. We encourage you to take your own bed linen, towels, tea towels - if possible. There is an extra charge for the cleaning of $50 for all rental periods.

Hide...
Map

Javascript is required for this feature

Loading...
Availability
JavaScript is required to display the calendar.
Availability:

Year round availability.

Rates
All year
$80.00/Night for 6 guests
 
1 Night minimum
more
close
Reviews (2 Reviews)
Madeleine Matanawa
Stayed April 2018
This place was totally brilliant; much better than its description implied. It was our first trip with a sick baby so I was a bit anxious about being in a potentially freezing bach but it was cosy, with loads of lovely blankets supplied, a... Read more
Owner's reply
It was a pleasure having this lovely family group stay with us in our bach. I am happy they enjoyed their stay so much and appreciated the facilities.
This place was totally brilliant; much better than its description implied. It was our first trip with a sick baby so I was a bit anxious about being in a potentially freezing bach but it was cosy, with loads of lovely blankets supplied, a well stocked kitchen, great garden and the interaction with the owners and caretakers was easy and clear. Loved it!
Owner's reply
It was a pleasure having this lovely family group stay with us in our bach. I am happy they enjoyed their stay so much and appreciated the facilities.
laus
Stayed February 2009
Wonderful people, great location. Excellent accommodation.
Wonderful people, great location. Excellent accommodation.
Owner's reply
Show More... Leave a review
Make a booking Booking or Enquiry
Show the online booking process Hide the online booking process

How to book this house:

1
2
3
4

A cleaning charge of $50.00 will apply to this booking.

  • First name
    Surname
  • When are you going?
    This house is already booked during the dates you have entered.
  •  
     
  • How many people are going?
  • From
    $ 80NZD
Close

Extra Details

  • A cleaning charge of $50.00 will apply to this booking.

How to book this house:

1
2
3
4

Availability

JavaScript is required to display the calendar.
Availability:

Year round availability.