Close

Additional rates information

Gold Pine View Stunning Lakeview Living in Queenstown

13 Goldrush Way, Goldfield Heights / Frankton, Queenstown
Ref #: 23991
Share
Description

*UNBLOCKED STUNNING LAKE VIEWS not just from the living but ALL 4 bedrooms: FLOOR-to-CEILING GLASS

*Beautifully designed, brand new home, centrally located and well insulated

*Executive standards in furnishings, cleanliness and equipment, unlimited WIFI incl.

Luxurious Queenstown Lakeview Living =
Panoramic Gorgeous Lake Views from the living, dinning, kitchen and ALL 4 bedrooms with

Read more...

*UNBLOCKED STUNNING LAKE VIEWS not just from the living but ALL 4 bedrooms: FLOOR-to-CEILING GLASS

*Beautifully designed, brand new home, centrally located and well insulated

*Executive standards in furnishings, cleanliness and equipment, unlimited WIFI incl.

Luxurious Queenstown Lakeview Living =
Panoramic Gorgeous Lake Views from the living, dinning, kitchen and ALL 4 bedrooms with FLOOR-to-CEILING GLASS in each ROOM + Centrally Located + Beautiful New House + High standards of Furnishing

Experience Luxurious Queenstown Lakeview Living on your vacation.

Take in Unobstructed Breathtaking Lake and Alpine Views from the living, dinning, kitchen and ALL 4 bedrooms in this new Holiday Home.

Welcome to this exquisite Holiday Home in Queenstown featuring luxurious fittings and spacious layout, a highly equipped kitchen, open plan with dining/ living area; expansive FLOOR-TO-CEILING GLASS throughout that makes the outdoors come right in; Double glaze with cozy heating, FREE WIFI UNLIMITED DATA access throughout House, home theatre, SONY ipod docks & outdoor BBQ.

This NEW Queenstown Holiday Home is lovingly created at a central location on a quiet cul-de-sac. It is 5 min from the airport, 5 min to downtown, under 15 min to Coronet and Remarkables Ski Resort and handy to all things in the Lake District.

Each of your guests will be looking forward to return to Gold Pine View at the end of each day, that much we can assure you.

Disabled Friendly Access, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, 2 Ensuites, 2 Car Parks at doorstep, Full Kitchen and Laundry Facilities.

Hide...
Key Features & Amenities
  • Linen provided
  • Disabled access: please enquire
  • Children welcome
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • Air Conditioning
  • Bath
  • BBQ
  • Broadband
  • CD player
  • Cellphone coverage
  • Cleaning equipment
  • Cleaning supplies
  • Cot Available
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD
  • Electric blankets
  • Electric heat
  • Ensuite Bathroom
  • Extra Toilet
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Fridge/Freezer
  • Heat pump
  • High Chair
  • Internet available
  • iPod Dock
  • Iron
  • Laundry Tub
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor furniture
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Portacot
  • Shower
  • Stereo
  • Tea, coffee, sugar etc
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • Washing Machine
  • Wifi
  • Holiday Home
  • Kitchen
Bed layout: 3 Queen(s), 2 King single(s)
Special amenities:

100% CLEAN and NEW LINEN ALWAYS WITH EACH RENTAL - charges apply.

THE WHOLE HOUSE IS HYGIENICALLY AND THOROUGHLY CLEANED FOR EACH CHECK IN.

ALL BEDS with Electric Blankets for cosy ...zzz.

Your Toddler's Needs: Portacot with fresh linen and High Chair are available for hire

WYSIWYG Warranty for your security: What You See Displayed Here Is What You Will Get Or Money Back Guarantee. Terms and Conditions Apply.

Book:Stay:Review: Gold Pine View is truly value-for-money for the discerning few.

Map

Javascript is required for this feature

Loading...
Availability
JavaScript is required to display the calendar.
Availability:

Available all year

Rates & Specials
15 Feb-25 Feb
$500.00/Night for 8 guests
 
3 Night minimum
more
close
24 Feb-23 Mar
$400.00/Night for 4 guests
$25.00 per extra guest
3 Night minimum
more
close
16 May-23 May
$250.00/Night for 2 guests
$35.00 per extra guest
3 Night minimum
more
close
24 May-31 May
$380.00/Night for 4 guests
$25.00 per extra guest
3 Night minimum
more
close
26 Oct-2 Nov
$300.00/Night for 2 guests
$25.00 per extra guest
3 Night minimum
more
close
3 Nov-16 Nov
$380.00/Night for 4 guests
$25.00 per extra guest
3 Night minimum
more
close
17 Nov-22 Dec
$450.00/Night for 8 guests
$25.00 per extra guest
3 Night minimum
more
close
23 Dec-3 Jan
$550.00/Night for 8 guests
 
4 Night minimum
more
close
Rest of year
$450.00/Night for 8 guests
 
3 Night minimum
more
close
Rates:

Confirmation Invoice & Receipt: Within 24 hr of Deposit.

Email goldpineview@yahoo.com or Call cin.will OR Enquire using Message Box.

Early Bird, Last Minute or Long Stay

Enquire to see if you like what we offer.

Available all year

Small Group

Ask for Small Group Offers if Your Group Size is 5 or Less

Available all year

Reviews (36 Comments)
Namaste
Stayed April 2017
OUTSTANDING VIEW over water and mountains. Pricy, but if budget allows, little doubt you'll do other than say, 'WOW!' The view definately is spectacular, and you see it from all of the bedrooms. (At least we did from unit #13... Read more
OUTSTANDING VIEW over water and mountains. Pricy, but if budget allows, little doubt you'll do other than say, 'WOW!' The view definately is spectacular, and you see it from all of the bedrooms. (At least we did from unit #13. More than SPACIOUS enough for a family of 5 adults. Kitchen is very well equipped, and it's cool people leave spices, teas, etc. behind that can come in handy during your stay. LOCATION is EXCELLENT (you need to have a car). 5 mins from airport and Queenstown, which is drop-dead gorgeous as well and worth spending some time in.
Owner's reply
bbarno
Stayed March 2017
What a fantastic place Gold Pine View turned out to be for our stay in Queenstown. The owners were easy to communicate with, even thought there was a definite time variance. The place was absolutely stunning and the location was perfect. We... Read more
What a fantastic place Gold Pine View turned out to be for our stay in Queenstown. The owners were easy to communicate with, even thought there was a definite time variance. The place was absolutely stunning and the location was perfect. We were away from the hustle of the downtown Queenstown activity but close enough to walk to along the lake path. The evenings on the deck overlooking the lake were stunning. If you are looking for great accommodations, in a great location, don't look any further. This is the place. I promise you will not be disappointed. Bill
Owner's reply
Glenn Kay
Stayed March 2017
Very easy to communicate with the owners, the house has fantastic views and since we were celebrating my husband's 70th birthday it just helped make the time in New Zealand special for him. The family came to visit and stay with us in... Read more
Very easy to communicate with the owners, the house has fantastic views and since we were celebrating my husband's 70th birthday it just helped make the time in New Zealand special for him. The family came to visit and stay with us in this great house, and we watched the planes come and go each morning and the views in each room added to the enjoyment of the holiday. The buses travel down the front frequently and it was good to be out from Queenstown as parking is really difficult in town. Good time was had by all.
Owner's reply
Zona Chih
Stayed January 2017
Fantastic views. Gteat facilities. Wonderful and sincere hospitality.
Fantastic views. Gteat facilities. Wonderful and sincere hospitality.
Owner's reply
bettyUK
Stayed December 2016
The house is as stunning as the photographs. Fabulous kitchen, fantastic oven for roasting our Christmas turkey! We were there for a large family get together with another house rented nearby. Everyone preferred to hang out at Gold Pine View... Read more
The house is as stunning as the photographs. Fabulous kitchen, fantastic oven for roasting our Christmas turkey! We were there for a large family get together with another house rented nearby. Everyone preferred to hang out at Gold Pine View. The view is stunning, we prefer to sit and enjoy the view than going out sightseeing. The management of the property is great as well, clear instructions, easy to contact. Overall, there is not enough words to describe the fabulous week we had. Thank you Gold Pine View.
Owner's reply
idaknight
Stayed December 2016
The most amazing views from every room! Wonderful to wake up to each morning. Hosts were extremely efficient and easy to deal with. Accommodation was even better than what we expected. Would love to stay there again.
The most amazing views from every room! Wonderful to wake up to each morning. Hosts were extremely efficient and easy to deal with. Accommodation was even better than what we expected. Would love to stay there again.
Owner's reply
janeohg
Stayed November 2016
Wow, the stunning views. Peaceful and inviting stay at this spacious House. All four bedrooms have full privacy with full views of the mountains and lake, it's amazing!
The house has all the facilities to cook a professional meal and... Read more
Wow, the stunning views. Peaceful and inviting stay at this spacious House. All four bedrooms have full privacy with full views of the mountains and lake, it's amazing!
The house has all the facilities to cook a professional meal and it's so quiet you barely hear your neighbours. A perfect place for couples, families. Modern, clean, well designed and handy to the two towns.
Owner's reply
BenFenwick
Stayed September 2016
Our stay at Goldpine View house in Sept 2016 was just perfect, the house is in a prime position from town and the views are breath taking. Cin and Will were a pleasure to deal with and made our stay one to remember. Would Highly recommend to... Read more
Our stay at Goldpine View house in Sept 2016 was just perfect, the house is in a prime position from town and the views are breath taking. Cin and Will were a pleasure to deal with and made our stay one to remember. Would Highly recommend to anyone planning a trip to Queenstown as I know we would definetly be staying again on our next trip.
A+++ Rating.
Just book it now, you won't regret it. 😀
Owner's reply
JNelson
Stayed May 2016
A really nice clean, spacious and modern holiday house with awesome views .We stayed six nights as a group of three couples and found the facilities more than met our requirements and expectations. Very good value for money given Queenstown... Read more
A really nice clean, spacious and modern holiday house with awesome views .We stayed six nights as a group of three couples and found the facilities more than met our requirements and expectations. Very good value for money given Queenstown prices, the handy location and the excellent equipment level.Bookings and Arrival/Departure instructions are made very easily via email with Gold pines friendly Hosts Cin and Wil. Overall highly recommended.
Owner's reply
Jessie Grosse
Stayed March 2016
My immediate recommendation is “Book your stay in Gold Pine View @ Queenstown immediately !! You will not be disappointed”. The location, views and apartment were all the best ! Without a doubt, the best apartment we have stayed in South... Read more
Owner's reply
We received your strong and good review with much gratitude. Thank you for taking time to affirm your pleasant stay at our Holiday House in Queenstown.

We hope to see you and your family/friends in the Lake District... Read more
My immediate recommendation is “Book your stay in Gold Pine View @ Queenstown immediately !! You will not be disappointed”. The location, views and apartment were all the best ! Without a doubt, the best apartment we have stayed in South Island, New Zealand.

The apartment was attractively designed/decorated to a very high standard and immaculately clean. All the furniture and appliances were very modern and clean – with everything you would need. When we arrived in the apartment, every effort was made to welcome us. We felt at home the moment we stepped into the apartment. I knew that I had picked the right house for our stay.

The location of the apartment is excellent, with very easy access to explore around Queenstown.

The view from the apartment and each room were awesome simply breath-taking (beyond words of description, you got to experience it!). Barbecuing with breathtaking view was amazing.

The booking, check-in/out process was extremely easy and effortless.

We would certainly stay here again the next time we come back to Queenstown and have already recommended this apartment to friends.

Thank you for your hospitality Cin & Will.

I simply could not recommend this apartment more strongly!
Owner's reply
We received your strong and good review with much gratitude. Thank you for taking time to affirm your pleasant stay at our Holiday House in Queenstown.

We hope to see you and your family/friends in the Lake District sometime in the near future.
HRogers
Stayed January 2016
Stunning views from all rooms, even better from the main deck! Tastefully modern, clean and spacious house. Everyone enjoyed their stay. You will need transport to get into the main town, if you have it's a quick and easy drive. Water... Read more
Stunning views from all rooms, even better from the main deck! Tastefully modern, clean and spacious house. Everyone enjoyed their stay. You will need transport to get into the main town, if you have it's a quick and easy drive. Water sports hire just up the road is worth a visit too.
Owner's reply
lisamross
Stayed January 2016
Booked this amazing house to rent, communication was excellent and instructions.
Arrived to a clean home and felt so welcome.
The view was stunning and what an excellent location. Family from America didn't want to leave.
Keep up the... Read more
Booked this amazing house to rent, communication was excellent and instructions.
Arrived to a clean home and felt so welcome.
The view was stunning and what an excellent location. Family from America didn't want to leave.
Keep up the great work. We will be back.
Owner's reply
paulrapleyw
Stayed December 2015
Thoroughly enjoyed our peaceful and relaxing stay. House in great location and has everything we needed for our perfect Queenstown getaway. The views are spectacular from every room! Definitely recommend and likely to be back.
Thoroughly enjoyed our peaceful and relaxing stay. House in great location and has everything we needed for our perfect Queenstown getaway. The views are spectacular from every room! Definitely recommend and likely to be back.
Owner's reply
wafaa_malak@hotmail.com
Stayed December 2015
Stayed for 5 nights Great Lake view from all rooms and living area, very clean and perfect setup of the rooms and utilities for our family. I would certainly recommend this house to my family and friends.
Stayed for 5 nights Great Lake view from all rooms and living area, very clean and perfect setup of the rooms and utilities for our family. I would certainly recommend this house to my family and friends.
Owner's reply
tenzings
Stayed August 2015
We stayed here as a group of 7 this winter. We were very satisfied with the experience. The view by itself is worth 5 stars; the living room and every bedroom has large windows looking out on the lake and the Remarkables beyond. I can safely... Read more
We stayed here as a group of 7 this winter. We were very satisfied with the experience. The view by itself is worth 5 stars; the living room and every bedroom has large windows looking out on the lake and the Remarkables beyond. I can safely say that this is the best view I have ever experienced from any house I have ever stayed in.

The house was clean and modern, with comfortable beds, and we enjoyed the heated blankets since we came during the winter.

The house is a 5 minute drive/45 minute walk from Queenstown, which is a good balance between being close to town and having a quiet place to relax at night with easy parking, etc.

We would definitely consider staying again should we return to Queenstown.
Owner's reply
Decima
Stayed July 2015
Our group of 3 adults and 4 kids stayed here for 5 nights and were very happy with the accommodation. There are stunning views seen from every room and there was plenty of space for us all. We cooked a couple of nights and found the kitchen... Read more
Our group of 3 adults and 4 kids stayed here for 5 nights and were very happy with the accommodation. There are stunning views seen from every room and there was plenty of space for us all. We cooked a couple of nights and found the kitchen to be well stocked with appliances and utensils. The furnishings were very comfortable, beds & pillows included and our hosts were wonderful to deal with.
I highly recommend Gold Pine View and will happily stay here again when we visit Queenstown again.
Owner's reply
Will-wick
Stayed April 2015
We had a delightful stay enjoying a stunning view! The house was clean with a well appointed kitchen and comfortable beds. The owners were very helpful when we were making our reservations. We will rent here again if we are ever in the... Read more
We had a delightful stay enjoying a stunning view! The house was clean with a well appointed kitchen and comfortable beds. The owners were very helpful when we were making our reservations. We will rent here again if we are ever in the Queenstown area in the future!
Owner's reply
Teresa CHOI
Stayed March 2015
The view from the property is awesome. It is the most gorgeous house, VERY CLEAN and fantastic views
Comfortable and relax, the house is lovely and modern. Spacious, comfortable beds and modern kitchens. The showers had great pressure and... Read more
The view from the property is awesome. It is the most gorgeous house, VERY CLEAN and fantastic views
Comfortable and relax, the house is lovely and modern. Spacious, comfortable beds and modern kitchens. The showers had great pressure and bathrooms spotless. Only a few minutes drive to the town center. We would definitely book again.

Owner's reply
nzboothy
Stayed February 2015
Great modern place with amazing views. Really made our stay in Queenstown, only wish we could have stayed there longer. House had everything we needed. Fantastic and quick communication with owners right through which made everything very... Read more
Great modern place with amazing views. Really made our stay in Queenstown, only wish we could have stayed there longer. House had everything we needed. Fantastic and quick communication with owners right through which made everything very simple. Highly recommend this place if looking for a holiday home for up to 8 people.
Owner's reply
philgin
Stayed January 2015
Nice modern clean house, great views, everything you should need, excellent communication from owner/manager, highly recommend
Nice modern clean house, great views, everything you should need, excellent communication from owner/manager, highly recommend
Owner's reply
DSchmidt
Stayed December 2014
What a great house for our holiday! The views were just gorgeous and the house was very clean and had everything we could need. A great central location and I would definitely recommend staying here
Owner's reply
Pleased to have your strong affirmations on Gold Pine View - thank you. You have been great guests too. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Blessed 2015.
What a great house for our holiday! The views were just gorgeous and the house was very clean and had everything we could need. A great central location and I would definitely recommend staying here
Owner's reply
Pleased to have your strong affirmations on Gold Pine View - thank you. You have been great guests too. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Blessed 2015.
Roger O'Brien
Stayed August 2014
Great house to stay in. Fantastic views, new house, everything that was required was there, comfortable what else could be asked for. Was spotlessly clean and lots of room for 4 couples. Half way between airport and Queenstown central made it... Read more
Great house to stay in. Fantastic views, new house, everything that was required was there, comfortable what else could be asked for. Was spotlessly clean and lots of room for 4 couples. Half way between airport and Queenstown central made it a very good location. Views over the lakes and Remarkables down to the airport certainly are well worth paying for and helped pass the one day of poorer weather . Cin and Will were very helpful with all details and replied within 24 hours on any emails/queries. Bond was refunded within 24 hours
It was a pleaseure to stay there and now I have to find a reason to go back to Queenstown
Owner's reply
Jailey
Stayed August 2014
A great house with stunning views. Very clean and tidy with plenty of room for all of us (four couples). 5 minute drive into Queenstown and 30 minutes to Remarkables ski area. Owners were very helpful and prompt with a couple of very minor... Read more
A great house with stunning views. Very clean and tidy with plenty of room for all of us (four couples). 5 minute drive into Queenstown and 30 minutes to Remarkables ski area. Owners were very helpful and prompt with a couple of very minor issues that we had. Would definitely recommend this house to a group of young couples such as us or a group of 2 or 3 young families.
Owner's reply
OzHaymans
Stayed June 2014
The photo's are real!! What you see here is actually what you get.
From the moment we walked into the living area, we felt at home.
We had 3 Generations, 7 of us all up staying together for 8 nights and everyone enjoyed their time... Read more
The photo's are real!! What you see here is actually what you get.
From the moment we walked into the living area, we felt at home.
We had 3 Generations, 7 of us all up staying together for 8 nights and everyone enjoyed their time here.
The facilities, were clean, comfortable and welcoming, and the host's gave us plenty of information as to direction's, location and local facilities.
Thanks Cin and Wil for helping us end our Family holiday to NZ on a high note. We look forward to staying again and would have no hesitation in recommending Gold Pine View to others.
Owner's reply
Noto
Stayed April 2014
Wow !! Selecting Cin and Wils holiday home was a great choice for our group of six people for one weeks stay for our sons wedding.
Cin and Wil were very professional and obliging in all of our dealings together and delivered every thing and... Read more
Wow !! Selecting Cin and Wils holiday home was a great choice for our group of six people for one weeks stay for our sons wedding.
Cin and Wil were very professional and obliging in all of our dealings together and delivered every thing and more as promised.
The house is very clean and well presented with all the facilities available to make it a great stay and was equal to any good hotel we have stayed in. It is comfortable, well laid out and the beds make for a good nights sleep capped off with the million dollar views.
We would gladly book again and once again thank Cin and Wil for the opportunity of staying in your wonderful holiday home. .
Owner's reply
lvaux
Stayed April 2014
Stayed in April for 5 nights - family of 5.
Great house - clean & new. Well stocked kitchen & comfortable beds.
Owners very helpful & responsive.
The views are just as pictured - amazing.
You will need a car as house is at... Read more
Stayed in April for 5 nights - family of 5.
Great house - clean & new. Well stocked kitchen & comfortable beds.
Owners very helpful & responsive.
The views are just as pictured - amazing.
You will need a car as house is at top of very steep hill & a drive to the nearest supermarket/town.
Will definitely recommend to friends.
Owner's reply
P & A Bowden
Stayed April 2014
We were a group of three couples from Tasmania on holiday in Queenstown for 10 days to play golf and fish. Gold Pine View suited our needs perfectly. We thought Tassie had the best scenery but we will have to do a rethink on that. The... Read more
We were a group of three couples from Tasmania on holiday in Queenstown for 10 days to play golf and fish. Gold Pine View suited our needs perfectly. We thought Tassie had the best scenery but we will have to do a rethink on that. The facilities were very clean and functional and the kitchen was well equipped. The fit out generally was good quality.
We found it quick and easy to buy supplies from town or the shopping centre near the airport. There were other people staying in and around the property but the insulation and sound proofing is so good we heard nothing.
We would recommend this property to our friends.
Bowdens, Lesters & Gibbs
Owner's reply
HamishYoung
Stayed March 2014
The views from the house are truly spectacular, the windows down to floor level in every bedroom maximise the stunning scenery from the lake to the Remarkable Ranges.

The house was very clean and well presented with a full range of kitchen... Read more
Owner's reply
Kia Ora Hamish

Appreciate your kind words. We are happy you had a pleasant stay with your family. Do cherish the happy memories.
The views from the house are truly spectacular, the windows down to floor level in every bedroom maximise the stunning scenery from the lake to the Remarkable Ranges.

The house was very clean and well presented with a full range of kitchen equipment, even a coffee plunger !!!

The location close to the supermarket in Frankton and the attractions of Queenstown is perfect.

The free WiFi was a welcome addition.

We loved every minute of our stay !!!

Owner's reply
Kia Ora Hamish

Appreciate your kind words. We are happy you had a pleasant stay with your family. Do cherish the happy memories.
dawnet
Stayed February 2014
A group of 6 from Hawaii stayed at this rental and all agreed that this place was spectacular! Every room had a stunning view of the lake through top to bottom glass sliding doors or windows. The bedrooms were super clean and comfy with crisp... Read more
Owner's reply
Kia Ora Dawne

Thank you for your glowing compliments. It is both our honor and pleasure to be able to make your stay a very pleasant one for you and your family/friends.
A group of 6 from Hawaii stayed at this rental and all agreed that this place was spectacular! Every room had a stunning view of the lake through top to bottom glass sliding doors or windows. The bedrooms were super clean and comfy with crisp sheets, extra pillows, and more than enough room to store clothing in drawers and closets. The bathrooms were also extremely clean and the heat lamps and towel warmers were wonderful. The kitchen was exceptional and perfect for our group of six people to prepare, then enjoy our meals together overlooking the lake. The location was also wonderful, being so close to the airport, the lake, and town. But most of all, their customer service was exceptional! They went out of their way to answer any questions, whether it was about places to eat, or paragliding, in a very timely fashion. Even though I had never met Cin and Wil, I feel as if they sincerely wanted our group to have a great, fulfilling stay. I am very grateful to have found this rental, and would highly recommend it to all!
Owner's reply
Kia Ora Dawne

Thank you for your glowing compliments. It is both our honor and pleasure to be able to make your stay a very pleasant one for you and your family/friends.
donnayip
Stayed December 2013
We have a pleasant stay at this house for 3 nights from 28 Dec 2013. The house is brand new and clean, most important with stunning lakeview from dinning room and all 4 bedrooms. Location is 5 min drive from town which is very convenient... Read more
Owner's reply
Kia Ora Donna

Appreciate your sincere affirmations and strong endorsement of the great values in this property. We will help you plan in the paragliding activity early on your next visit.
We have a pleasant stay at this house for 3 nights from 28 Dec 2013. The house is brand new and clean, most important with stunning lakeview from dinning room and all 4 bedrooms. Location is 5 min drive from town which is very convenient. Our group of 10 (8 adults and 2 small kids) do enjoy a lot and would recommend this house to my friends for sure.

It is very nice that the house owner offer us a discounted paragliding tour but a pity that the tour finally cancelled due to strong wind.
Owner's reply
Kia Ora Donna

Appreciate your sincere affirmations and strong endorsement of the great values in this property. We will help you plan in the paragliding activity early on your next visit.
amitrai16
Stayed December 2013
The place is just fantastic. The views are breath taking and when we entered, the house was in really good shape.
Use the directions given by the owner to locate the house as it is pretty new, you do not get it on maps so easily (at least i... Read more
Owner's reply
Kia Ora Amit

Thank you for affirming the superb values that Gold Pine View offers. As property is pretty much brand new, it is not shown on Google Maps yet. But we are glad our arrival directions are clear and easy... Read more
The place is just fantastic. The views are breath taking and when we entered, the house was in really good shape.
Use the directions given by the owner to locate the house as it is pretty new, you do not get it on maps so easily (at least i didn't).
I would highly recommend this property to others and I am surely going to go back once again in winters.
Can't wait...
Owner's reply
Kia Ora Amit

Thank you for affirming the superb values that Gold Pine View offers. As property is pretty much brand new, it is not shown on Google Maps yet. But we are glad our arrival directions are clear and easy for you to follow.
We look forward to hosting you and your family soon.
Nico12
Stayed December 2013
Our stay in your lovely house was the highlight of our Queenstown holiday. We experienced great weather which of course makes the views from your house awesome. Our family from South Africa that accompanied us said that they could spend the... Read more
Owner's reply
Kia Ora Nico

We really appreciate your kind words.

We count ourselves very blessed for the opportunity to own this new property in Queenstown. We are glad to be able to share it with guests... Read more
Our stay in your lovely house was the highlight of our Queenstown holiday. We experienced great weather which of course makes the views from your house awesome. Our family from South Africa that accompanied us said that they could spend the whole day in the house and gaze at the amazing panoramic view from “Goldpineview”

Your house makes it so convenient for a group of 8 people with "all bedrooms with a view’’ and especially 3 bathrooms….definitely an essential must with 4 girls in the morning…need I say more.
Owner's reply
Kia Ora Nico

We really appreciate your kind words.

We count ourselves very blessed for the opportunity to own this new property in Queenstown. We are glad to be able to share it with guests like yourselves who appreciate the wonderful aspects in it. We will endeavor to maintain it to the highest standards possible to make your next stay as pleasant if not better.
amircrown
Stayed October 2013
The house was awesome, and we had a great time there.
It has a very nice lake view. We definitely consider this house for our next stay.
Owner's reply
Kia Ora Amir

Thank you for your kind comments.
The alpine and lake views are Awesome as you have stated. To have the same spectacular views from every bedroom in this new 4-bedroom house is what beckons... Read more
The house was awesome, and we had a great time there.
It has a very nice lake view. We definitely consider this house for our next stay.
Owner's reply
Kia Ora Amir

Thank you for your kind comments.
The alpine and lake views are Awesome as you have stated. To have the same spectacular views from every bedroom in this new 4-bedroom house is what beckons our guests to keep coming back.
Glad to see you come away inspired by fond memories.
And yes, we welcome you back anytime as we had others.

Cheers
Cin and Wil
Cin and Wil
Stayed August 2013
Hello Cin and Wil,

The house, the place, everything was awesome!!
I would definitely consider book the house again...

I will recommend the house to people I know that are going to Queenstown.

Regards,
Marcelo... Read more
Owner's reply
This is an extract from Marcelo's personal email after his stay in Aug 13.
Hello Cin and Wil,

The house, the place, everything was awesome!!
I would definitely consider book the house again...

I will recommend the house to people I know that are going to Queenstown.

Regards,
Marcelo
Owner's reply
This is an extract from Marcelo's personal email after his stay in Aug 13.
Cin and Wil
Stayed March 2013
Hi ,

We had a great stay on Mar 28, 2013 for 4 nights and would really like to book again.

Kind Regards

Nico Visser
Owner's reply
This is an extract from Nico Visser's personal email after her stay in Mar 13.
Hi ,

We had a great stay on Mar 28, 2013 for 4 nights and would really like to book again.

Kind Regards

Nico Visser
Owner's reply
This is an extract from Nico Visser's personal email after her stay in Mar 13.
danamy
Stayed January 2013
We had the most amazing time staying at this beautiful house. A truly relaxing and magnificent setting, with absolutely everything we needed. Thank you so much, would recommend to all, and would love to stay again in the future!!
Owner's reply
Kia Ora Danamy

We are glad to include you in our growing list of repeat guests who are very pleased with the splendid condition and the values that we offer at this new property.
We had the most amazing time staying at this beautiful house. A truly relaxing and magnificent setting, with absolutely everything we needed. Thank you so much, would recommend to all, and would love to stay again in the future!!
Owner's reply
Kia Ora Danamy

We are glad to include you in our growing list of repeat guests who are very pleased with the splendid condition and the values that we offer at this new property.
Show More... Show More... Add a comment
Nearby attractions & activities

This new Queenstown holiday home is lovingly created in an ideal location, 5 min from the airport and 5 min to downtown. Attractions nearby include:

6 international ski fields and a spirited apres ski culture, top international golf courses, award-winning vineyards, cycling and walking tracks, legendary dining plus a lively cafe/bar scene - makes Queenstown one of the world's most popular destination.

Make an enquiry Booking or Enquiry
  • First name
    Surname
  • Phone
  • When are you going?
    This includes booked dates. You can still send the enquiry but the house may not be available.
  • How many people are going?
  • Message (optional)
  • Please confirm you are a human

Contact details

View contact details

Contact details

Ask for Cin or Wil

Please mention HolidayHouses.co.nz

Mobile phone: Included in Bo oking Confirma tion
Toll-free: cin.will (skyp e id 24/7)

Best contact time: Anytime

View contact details

Contact details

Ask for Cin or Wil

Please mention HolidayHouses.co.nz

Mobile phone
Included in Bo oking Confirma tion
Toll-free
cin.will (skyp e id 24/7)

Best contact time
Anytime

Availability

JavaScript is required to display the calendar.
Availability:

Available all year