Close

Additional rates information

Island Breeze

Ref #: 2231
Share
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Description

Island Breeze is situated only 2 minutes away from Little Oneroa beach on Waiheke Island - a short 35 minute ferry ride away from the hustle and bustle of downtown Auckland. Island Breeze has 2 one-bedroom apartments, each with an open plan kitchen, lounge and dining area. The apartments have a pacific theme and are set in native and tropical gardens. Relax in a romantic candle-lit garden bath ...

Read more...

Island Breeze is situated only 2 minutes away from Little Oneroa beach on Waiheke Island - a short 35 minute ferry ride away from the hustle and bustle of downtown Auckland. Island Breeze has 2 one-bedroom apartments, each with an open plan kitchen, lounge and dining area. The apartments have a pacific theme and are set in native and tropical gardens. Relax in a romantic candle-lit garden bath house during the winter months or pick your own grapes during summer. Island Breeze has a peaceful and restful setting with plenty of native birdlife. Only minutes to the popular sandy beaches of Palm Beach, Hekerua beach and Sandy Bay. Gorgeous and secluded Sandy Bay is a 10 minute walk from the apartments. The apartments are also handy to local cafes and restaurants. Each apartment comes with 2 mountain bikes for guest use. Enjoy coastal walks, vineyard hope, visit one of the many art galleries in the area, swim at the local beaches or just chill out on the apartment deck

Hide...
Map

Javascript is required for this feature

Loading...
Availability
JavaScript is required to display the calendar.
Availability:

All year

Rates
6 Feb-30 Apr
$150.00/Night for 2 guests
 
2 Night minimum
more
close
1 May-30 Sep
$115.00/Night for 2 guests
 
1 Night minimum
more
close
1 Oct-19 Dec
$140.00/Night for 2 guests
 
2 Night minimum
more
close
20 Dec-5 Feb
$170.00/Night for 2 guests
 
2 Night minimum
more
close
Rest of year
$120.00/Night for 2 guests
 
2 Night minimum
more
close
Rates:

Rates for any given period may vary. The range of rates is $115 - $170. Please email for a specific quote
Minimum stay may apply
Longterm rates and a one night surcharge will apply

Reviews (5 Reviews)
nicnsi
Stayed June 2013
All organised at short notice for a long weekend but that posed no problem for the hosts who were accommodating and very easy to deal with. We had a wonderful time, took advantage of the outside bath which was divine after a days fishing and... Read more
All organised at short notice for a long weekend but that posed no problem for the hosts who were accommodating and very easy to deal with. We had a wonderful time, took advantage of the outside bath which was divine after a days fishing and the shower in the apartment was also gorgeous. The kayak a wonderful bonus. Have recommended to all our family and friends. Would definitely stay again.
Owner's reply
suzannejd
Stayed October 2012
Very well appointed unit. Handy to main beaches as well as smaller bays. Friendly host on site, who does not intrude during your stay but available if needed.
Very well appointed unit. Handy to main beaches as well as smaller bays. Friendly host on site, who does not intrude during your stay but available if needed.
Owner's reply
Dorothy Parsons
Stayed February 2009
your apartments a lovely and well equipped very tranquil setting enjoyed our stay and would recommend Island Breeze for a holiday
your apartments a lovely and well equipped very tranquil setting enjoyed our stay and would recommend Island Breeze for a holiday
Owner's reply
Rachel Parker
Stayed November 2007
Dear Jilll and Frankie.

Thank you we had a lovely stay over Labour weekend. We enjoyed the accomodation.

Kind Regards,

Rachael Parker


Dear Jilll and Frankie.

Thank you we had a lovely stay over Labour weekend. We enjoyed the accomodation.

Kind Regards,

Rachael Parker


Owner's reply
Kylie King
Stayed May 2007
Absolutely wonderful place to stay, we loved it. Really cosy, bath was great, all round better than we could have hoped for.
Absolutely wonderful place to stay, we loved it. Really cosy, bath was great, all round better than we could have hoped for.
Owner's reply
Show More... Show More... Leave a review
Make a booking Booking or Enquiry
Show the online booking process Hide the online booking process

How to book this house:

1
2
3
4

  • First name
    Surname
  • When are you going?
    This house is already booked during the dates you have entered.
  •  
     
  • How many people are going?
Close

Additional rates information

Extra Details

How to book this house:

1
2
3
4

Availability

JavaScript is required to display the calendar.
Availability:

All year