BOOKING
Check-in
Check-out
This includes booked dates.
Guests
From
$ 50NZD

This price is an estimate based on the owner's listed rates, the actual rate may differ and your booking could be subject to additional charges.

Read additional rates information
Enquire
Close

Additional rates information

Old Bills Bach

25 Punga Street, Tangimoana, Manawatu
Ref #: 1591
Share
  • 3
  • 6
  • 3
  • 1
Description

Beach Bach of Tangimoana. Sleeps 6. Main bedroom double bed. Bed settee, sleeps 2. Sleep out 2 single, not a great amount of space,but plenty of room for a tent, Shub with great shower.

Fully fenced flat section with good water, lots of parking. Cosy, comfy, at a great price

Good old kiwi Bach

Beach Bach of Tangimoana. Sleeps 6. Main bedroom double bed. Bed settee, sleeps 2. Sleep out 2 single, not a great amount of space,but plenty of room for a tent, Shub with great shower.

Fully fenced flat section with good water, lots of parking. Cosy, comfy, at a great price

Good old kiwi Bach

Hide...
Map

Javascript is required for this feature

Loading...
Availability
JavaScript is required to display the calendar.
Availability:

All year round

Rates
1 Feb-1 Sep
$50.00/Night for 4 guests
 
1 Night minimum
more
close
Rest of year
$80.00/Night for 4 guests
 
1 Night minimum
more
close
Rates:

This is a "good old Kiwi Bach". It may not be the Ritz but it is quiet, comfy, clean, affordable Rates may vary as deppend on length of stay and number of people,call for details.

Reviews (3 Reviews)
Mike & Penelope Janes
Stayed April 2018
For what it is it is great. A true old style bach and a five star in terms of value.
Owner's reply
Thanx,
For what it is it is great. A true old style bach and a five star in terms of value.
Owner's reply
Thanx,
Dale Mckerrow
Stayed March 2018
Sorry, disappointed with this stay. Accept it was reasonable price and pets allowed. Couch was extremely stained. Pillows the same. Had to pop blankets out to air. Where was the tea, coffe3 sugar that was listed.
Sorry, disappointed with this stay. Accept it was reasonable price and pets allowed. Couch was extremely stained. Pillows the same. Had to pop blankets out to air. Where was the tea, coffe3 sugar that was listed.
Owner's reply
Ange Ross
Stayed December 2017
If you want to have quality time with your whanau this is the place for you. No WiFi and selective cell coverage (lol) we had a great time reconnecting with our kids. Would definately stay again 😊
If you want to have quality time with your whanau this is the place for you. No WiFi and selective cell coverage (lol) we had a great time reconnecting with our kids. Would definately stay again 😊
Owner's reply
Show More... Leave a review
Make an enquiry Booking or Enquiry
  • First name
    Surname
  • Phone
  • When are you going?
    This includes booked dates. You can still send the enquiry but the house may not be available.
  • How many people are going?
  • Message (optional)
  • From
    $ 50NZD

    This price is an estimate based on the owner's listed rates, the actual rate may differ and your booking could be subject to additional charges.

    Read additional rates information
  • Please confirm you are a human
Close

Additional rates information

Availability

JavaScript is required to display the calendar.
Availability:

All year round