Close

Additional rates information

Marina Apartment - Gulf Harbour

8 Harbour Village Drive, Gulf Harbour, Whangaparaoa
Ref #: 1514
Share
  • 5
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
Description

Executive spacious 2 double bedroom apartment overlooking Gulf Harbour marina and waterways.

Fully furnished throughout with high quality chattels. Main bedroom has Queen bed with walk in wardrobe and ensuite. Second bedroom has 2 King Single beds and there is an additional bathroom with shower over bath.

French doors open out onto lovely deck overlooking water with gas BBQ & outdoor ...

Read more...

Executive spacious 2 double bedroom apartment overlooking Gulf Harbour marina and waterways.

Fully furnished throughout with high quality chattels. Main bedroom has Queen bed with walk in wardrobe and ensuite. Second bedroom has 2 King Single beds and there is an additional bathroom with shower over bath.

French doors open out onto lovely deck overlooking water with gas BBQ & outdoor furniture. Relax and soak up the views. Boaties dream with trailor boat park and private boat ramp (no mooring/berth).

Wifi internet and toll barred phone. Located on 2nd floor/top level so lovely and private.

Just a short stroll to Gulf Harbour village with shops and canal side dining.

Gulf Harbour International Golf course just up the road as well as Whangaparaoa Golf course.

Catch the ferry from Gulf Harbour directly into CBD Auckland or explore further north.

Great spot for a relaxing week or longer holiday in style.

Hide...
Map

Javascript is required for this feature

Loading...
Availability
JavaScript is required to display the calendar.
Availability:

Available all year.

Rates
8 Jan-28 Feb
$225.00/Night for 4 guests
 
3 Night minimum
more
close
8 Jan-28 Feb
$1,300.00/Week for 4 guests
 
1 Week minimum
more
close
1 Mar-31 Mar
$175.00/Night for 4 guests
 
3 Night minimum
more
close
1 Mar-31 Mar
$975.00/Week for 4 guests
 
1 Week minimum
more
close
1 Apr-31 Aug
$165.00/Night for 4 guests
 
3 Night minimum
more
close
1 Apr-31 Aug
$750.00/Week for 4 guests
 
1 Week minimum
more
close
1 Sep-30 Nov
$175.00/Night for 4 guests
 
3 Night minimum
more
close
1 Sep-30 Nov
$850.00/Week for 4 guests
 
1 Week minimum
more
close
1 Dec-23 Dec
$200.00/Night for 4 guests
 
3 Night minimum
more
close
1 Dec-23 Dec
$1,100.00/Week for 4 guests
 
1 Week minimum
more
close
24 Dec-7 Jan
$1,600.00/Week for 4 guests
 
1 Week minimum
more
close
Rest of year
$750.00/Week for 4 guests
 
1 Week minimum
more
close
Rates:

$50 Linen Charge. Minimum stay 3 nights, 4 at Easter and weekly only 24 Dec - 7 Jan. Discount for longer stays over 3 weeks.
NOTE: Prices may vary during holidays/events eg. Easter and are subject to change without prior notice.

Reviews (7 Reviews)
AliBish
Stayed July 2015
We stayed at this apartment for almost 5 weeks while we visited family. We lived in Gulf Harbour prior to moving to the UK so knew the area well.
My parents loved it, waking up to a wonderful view every morning! The apartment is very... Read more
Owner's reply
Thank you for your lovely comments, glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I agree, the view is truly wonderful!
Jayne
We stayed at this apartment for almost 5 weeks while we visited family. We lived in Gulf Harbour prior to moving to the UK so knew the area well.
My parents loved it, waking up to a wonderful view every morning! The apartment is very spacious and tidy, with everything you need. Only a short drive to shops and the new shopping complex in Silverdale. My husband and dad loved being able to go for a fish while we cooked dinner.
Jayne made the booking, key collection and departure as easy as checking in to a hotel :)
We would definitely recommend this apartment to anyone wanting a relaxing peaceful break away/holiday, but still be close enough to the city.
Thank you!.
Owner's reply
Thank you for your lovely comments, glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I agree, the view is truly wonderful!
Jayne
Lvickery
Stayed May 2014
A great tidy, clean and spacious apartment with gorgeous views in a lovely secure area. Handy walk to the local village shops and restaurants, and around the trail to Hobbs Wharf. Views over the marina and out to sea. Lovely larger... Read more
Owner's reply
Thank you for your lovely comment, so pleased you enjoyed your stay and agree it's a wonderful apartment and location. We hope to see you again in the future. Best regards Jayne
A great tidy, clean and spacious apartment with gorgeous views in a lovely secure area. Handy walk to the local village shops and restaurants, and around the trail to Hobbs Wharf. Views over the marina and out to sea. Lovely larger shopping area at Whangaparoa, and easy access onto the highway heading either north or south. Great instructions given on key pick up and access to property. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and didn't really want to leave!
Owner's reply
Thank you for your lovely comment, so pleased you enjoyed your stay and agree it's a wonderful apartment and location. We hope to see you again in the future. Best regards Jayne
dsaros
Stayed February 2013
Oh beautiful Gulf Harbour!
We had such a fantastic stay! I cannot say enough kind words about Margay Reality. They were so helpful and wonderful to work with. We came to NZ from the USA and working with Jayne was the best. They are very... Read more
Oh beautiful Gulf Harbour!
We had such a fantastic stay! I cannot say enough kind words about Margay Reality. They were so helpful and wonderful to work with. We came to NZ from the USA and working with Jayne was the best. They are very reliable and trustworthy. The apartment was very fitting to our needs! Stocked with linens and all the kitchen items you would need! The accommodations could not have been better. Everything was very clean and the view of the harbour is unforgettable. Thanks so much Jayne! I'm sure we will be contacting you again!
Fondly,
The Saros'
Owner's reply
cowley
Stayed January 2012
HI jayne,
Unfortunately your website wouldn't let us in to leave a comment on the property we rented with you,but we absolutely loved the apartment,contents were perfect for our every need,and beautiful location.
We had a lovely... Read more
HI jayne,
Unfortunately your website wouldn't let us in to leave a comment on the property we rented with you,but we absolutely loved the apartment,contents were perfect for our every need,and beautiful location.
We had a lovely lady in next apartment, Trish who was so help full and friendly,couldn't fault a thing,exalent service from yourself.
With many thanks,and all the best to you for 2012.
Kindest Regards from The Calladines.
Owner's reply
boves20002001
Stayed November 2011
What can I say we had a really brill time, the aprtment was lovley, the area was lovley and the veiws from the apartment was great, nice and clean spacious , I just dont know how to describe the little time that we had there. It just wasnt... Read more
What can I say we had a really brill time, the aprtment was lovley, the area was lovley and the veiws from the apartment was great, nice and clean spacious , I just dont know how to describe the little time that we had there. It just wasnt long enough, next time it will be for a lot longer
Owner's reply
cowley
Stayed January 2010
Hi Jayne,
Yes we did enjoy our stay, we loved the apartment, and thought it was nicely furnished. We would definitly stay there again if our daughter and son in law were to visit again from Amercia.
Regards,
Fay Wells.
Hi Jayne,
Yes we did enjoy our stay, we loved the apartment, and thought it was nicely furnished. We would definitly stay there again if our daughter and son in law were to visit again from Amercia.
Regards,
Fay Wells.
Owner's reply
vinceanna
Stayed January 2010
We had a lovely time at this apartment. Very happy with the accommodation nice clean property and very comfortable really feels homely. Lovely harbour views and plenty of walking tracks all in all the perfect holiday
We had a lovely time at this apartment. Very happy with the accommodation nice clean property and very comfortable really feels homely. Lovely harbour views and plenty of walking tracks all in all the perfect holiday
Owner's reply
Show More... Show More... Leave a review
Make an enquiry Booking or Enquiry
  • First name
    Surname
  • Phone
  • When are you going?
    This includes booked dates. You can still send the enquiry but the house may not be available.
  • How many people are going?
  • Message (optional)
  • From
    $ 107NZD

    This price is an estimate based on the owner's listed rates, the actual rate may differ and your booking could be subject to additional charges.

    Read additional rates information
  • Please confirm you are a human
Close

Additional rates information

Availability

JavaScript is required to display the calendar.
Availability:

Available all year.