Close

Additional rates information

Stunning Waterfront Unit

17 Marine Parade, Unit 3, Corner of Commons Ave and Marine Parade, Mt Maunganui
Ref #: 11522
Share
  • 5
  • 7
  • 3
  • 1
Description

This is a waterfront unit with stunning views situated on the main beach of Mt Maunganui. Walking distance to cafes, hot pools and downtown Mt.
The Mount beach was once again rated as New Zealand's number 1 beach by Trip Advisor. Cross the road and you are there.

This is a waterfront unit with stunning views situated on the main beach of Mt Maunganui. Walking distance to cafes, hot pools and downtown Mt.
The Mount beach was once again rated as New Zealand's number 1 beach by Trip Advisor. Cross the road and you are there.

Hide...
Map

Javascript is required for this feature

Loading...
Availability
JavaScript is required to display the calendar.
Availability:

Available all year with linen and towels provided.

Rates
16 Jan-7 Feb
$380.00/Night for 4 guests
$30.00 per extra guest
1 Night minimum
more
close
8 Feb-31 Mar
$300.00/Night for 4 guests
$30.00 per extra guest
1 Night minimum
more
close
1 Apr-31 May
$280.00/Night for 4 guests
$30.00 per extra guest
1 Night minimum
more
close
1 Jun-30 Sep
$210.00/Night for 4 guests
$30.00 per extra guest
1 Night minimum
more
close
1 Oct-30 Nov
$270.00/Night for 4 guests
$30.00 per extra guest
1 Night minimum
more
close
1 Dec-11 Dec
$295.00/Night for 4 guests
$30.00 per extra guest
1 Night minimum
more
close
12 Dec-15 Jan
$395.00/Night for 4 guests
$30.00 per extra guest
1 Night minimum
more
close
Rest of year
$200.00/Night for 2 guests
$30.00 per extra guest
1 Night minimum
more
close
Rates:

Please call for winter rates for less than 4 people.
Easter $350.00. Per night.
Ak Anniversary weekend. $400.00 per night
Waitangi Weekend $400.00. Per night
Queens Birthday $300.00. Per night
Labour Weekend $370.00 per night.
There is the standard"one off" cleaning and laundry fee.of $50.00 on all bookings .

Reviews (30 Reviews)
Cheryleeann
Stayed June 2018
Stunning and uninterrupted views of the beach. Perfect location. Close to cafe’s. Thanks noeline.
Stunning and uninterrupted views of the beach. Perfect location. Close to cafe’s. Thanks noeline.
Owner's reply
C Wilson
Stayed June 2018
What a perfect place to stay with a group of friends. The location is perfect and the accommodation provides everything you need to have an enjoyable stay. It's a 10 out of 10 from us. We will be back 😀 Thanks Noeline from Maree,... Read more
What a perfect place to stay with a group of friends. The location is perfect and the accommodation provides everything you need to have an enjoyable stay. It's a 10 out of 10 from us. We will be back 😀 Thanks Noeline from Maree, Christine, Lara, Jane, Dallas and Lisa
Owner's reply
C Wilson
Stayed June 2018
What a perfect place to stay with a group of friends. The location is perfect and the accommodation provides everything you need to have an enjoyable stay. It's a 10 out of 10 from us. We will be back 😀 Thanks Noeline from Maree,... Read more
What a perfect place to stay with a group of friends. The location is perfect and the accommodation provides everything you need to have an enjoyable stay. It's a 10 out of 10 from us. We will be back 😀 Thanks Noeline from Maree, Christine, Lara, Jane, Dallas and Lisa
Owner's reply
SherG
Stayed April 2018
Breathtaking ! Awesome !
Peaceful and a home away from home .
Thanks so much for making this memorable for us "
Will be back soon.
Breathtaking ! Awesome !
Peaceful and a home away from home .
Thanks so much for making this memorable for us "
Will be back soon.
Owner's reply
crokendavidson177
Stayed March 2018
Wonderful place to stay! Noeline was an excellent host, very kind and thoughtful, the apartment had everything and more you could possibly need. Very clean, quiet and cosy. The view from the balcony was stunning, and we absolutely fell in... Read more
Wonderful place to stay! Noeline was an excellent host, very kind and thoughtful, the apartment had everything and more you could possibly need. Very clean, quiet and cosy. The view from the balcony was stunning, and we absolutely fell in love with Mt. Maunganui. Can’t wait to stay there again! Highly recommend.
Owner's reply
amandamassie
Stayed December 2017
An amazing beach house fully self contained with everything you need. Washing Machine/Dryer/Towles/Linen/Beach Towels/Stove/Oven/Fridge etc. Right across from the beach with stunning views. Very clean and well resourced home. Noelene the... Read more
An amazing beach house fully self contained with everything you need. Washing Machine/Dryer/Towles/Linen/Beach Towels/Stove/Oven/Fridge etc. Right across from the beach with stunning views. Very clean and well resourced home. Noelene the owner had the house ready for our arrival and we could not have asked for anything better. Close walk to restaurants and shops and the famous Mountain. Secure carpark for you vehicle and a great place to relax, put your feet up and watch the world go by. We will be back
Owner's reply
Naz65522
Stayed August 2017
We had an amazing weekend at Noeline's bach. We were a group of 6 friends, plenty of space for all of us, very clean, comfortable beds, linen provided and lots of towels/beach towels. We really lucked out with the weather so we had... Read more
We had an amazing weekend at Noeline's bach. We were a group of 6 friends, plenty of space for all of us, very clean, comfortable beds, linen provided and lots of towels/beach towels. We really lucked out with the weather so we had beautiful sunny mornings on the balcony. Location is awesome, views of the beach from the living room/balcony, right next to the base of the mount and about a 10 min walk from the main strip with bars and restaurants. Noeline is so kind and helpful, definitely recommend staying here, you won't be disappointed.
Owner's reply
leeny0514
Stayed May 2017
It's great location in Tauranga and also great sea view. Noeline is so kind sweet lady and we enjoyed our holiday.
Tidy, comfort home and bed as well.
It's great location in Tauranga and also great sea view. Noeline is so kind sweet lady and we enjoyed our holiday.
Tidy, comfort home and bed as well.
Owner's reply
June S
Stayed December 2016
Noeline was very helpful and accommodating when we booked the unit. The unit was very comfortable and clean with all the amenities you could want. Loved the deck looking out onto the water & over towards the Mount. Perfect location just... Read more
Noeline was very helpful and accommodating when we booked the unit. The unit was very comfortable and clean with all the amenities you could want. Loved the deck looking out onto the water & over towards the Mount. Perfect location just across from the beach and close enough for a good walk around the Mount. Very handy to the shops & cafes. Would definitely recommend and would stay again.
Owner's reply
Mountees
Stayed December 2016
We had the most wonderful holiday in this superbly located 'home from home.' Spacious, with breathtaking views, and with every home comfort provided, we can't wait to come back. The lovely owners are just such a pleasure and went... Read more
We had the most wonderful holiday in this superbly located 'home from home.' Spacious, with breathtaking views, and with every home comfort provided, we can't wait to come back. The lovely owners are just such a pleasure and went out of their way to ensure our stay was everything we were hoping for. We were not disappointed in any way.
Owner's reply
Thankyou very much' Mountee' Its great when people staying enjoy their experience & we appreciate feedback.
Ran Son
Stayed November 2015
Had a fantastic night. Looking over the beach front. Facilities were clean and extremely comfy and we would love to come back. The owner was the best.
Had a fantastic night. Looking over the beach front. Facilities were clean and extremely comfy and we would love to come back. The owner was the best.
Owner's reply
Purringsky
Stayed August 2015
Stunning location, very warm and homey apartment and only 2 blocks away from the Mount and hot pools. Listening to the calm waves at night and watching the sunrise from the lounge were treats I thoroughly enjoyed. Noeline is very easy to deal... Read more
Stunning location, very warm and homey apartment and only 2 blocks away from the Mount and hot pools. Listening to the calm waves at night and watching the sunrise from the lounge were treats I thoroughly enjoyed. Noeline is very easy to deal with. Will definitely come back - it's our new happy place.
Owner's reply
ToniandWilliam
Stayed June 2015
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! Beautiful location, breathtaking views, perfect accommodation. Everything you need in one place. Noeline you're a very kind and friendly host and we look forward to returning in the near future.
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! Beautiful location, breathtaking views, perfect accommodation. Everything you need in one place. Noeline you're a very kind and friendly host and we look forward to returning in the near future.
Owner's reply
woodfern
Stayed April 2015
Location could hardly be better. We had a 3 year old and 4month old with us and was a very friendly environment for them. The Unit is right across Marine Pde from the waterfront. Stunning sea views. We spent most of our time on the deck... Read more
Location could hardly be better. We had a 3 year old and 4month old with us and was a very friendly environment for them. The Unit is right across Marine Pde from the waterfront. Stunning sea views. We spent most of our time on the deck taking in the view or on the beach. Easy walk to the Hot Pools and Mt Maunganui shops. We had a fabulous week and would definitely stay there again.
Owner's reply
Grant & Kaye Mullins
Stayed October 2014
We rented unit 4 for 2 weeks, perfect in every way, had everything we needed and very easy place to 'live' in. Noeline is so easy to deal with. Would highly recommend either unit (we were able to look inside unit 3 in case we... Read more
We rented unit 4 for 2 weeks, perfect in every way, had everything we needed and very easy place to 'live' in. Noeline is so easy to deal with. Would highly recommend either unit (we were able to look inside unit 3 in case we can't get unit 4 in the future) and look forward to a return visit. K Mullins, Qld Australia
Owner's reply
READE
Stayed June 2014
Amazing views, fantastic location and spacious comfortable unit. This woud be amazing in summer with the beach across the road and cafes a few houses away
Amazing views, fantastic location and spacious comfortable unit. This woud be amazing in summer with the beach across the road and cafes a few houses away
Owner's reply
mimi_lupton
Stayed April 2014
We booked the Unit for my family to stay, including two couples with two one year olds for a week for my wedding. My friends also booked Noeline's other Unit in the same complex. Everyone had a wonderful stay. The Unit is in a perfect... Read more
We booked the Unit for my family to stay, including two couples with two one year olds for a week for my wedding. My friends also booked Noeline's other Unit in the same complex. Everyone had a wonderful stay. The Unit is in a perfect location, right on the beach moments from the mount and all the cafes and shops. The holiday house is lovely and homely with anything you would ever need. Even body boards, buckets and spades, and baby things like high chairs and a cot. It has a lovely balcony where you can relax with fantastic views of the Mount and beach.
Noeline was wonderful and couldn't have done more,
Thanks so much Noeline, we couldn't recommend more highly!
Owner's reply
Raebell
Stayed November 2013
Dearest Noeline...Our heartfelt thanks to you for our stay, a home away from home. To wake up to fantastic views, having the beachside just a hop-skip away. Shops and cafe's in walking distance and off road parking. Your home was a very... Read more
Dearest Noeline...Our heartfelt thanks to you for our stay, a home away from home. To wake up to fantastic views, having the beachside just a hop-skip away. Shops and cafe's in walking distance and off road parking. Your home was a very relaxing place to stay. I couldn't believe my luck when we arrived and found your clean, modern, spaces 3 bedroom home ready with all beds made with linen, towels supplied for either beach or bathroom use. Simply awesome. My dad, brother his wife, my husband and lastly myself thank you so much for our stay in your beautiful home. We all felt very honoured, split and special to have had this lovely weekend. We will diffinently be coming back. I hope the unit was left to how you requested....Well Noeline once again I thank you and God Bless and keep you safe....Arohanui Rae
Owner's reply
Niki Littlejohn
Stayed November 2013
We had to move out of our house 20 mins away as floors being sanded. The apartment was perfect for our needs, great view, amazing location, you can walk everywhere!! Highly recommend this property, clean spacious with all that you need... Read more
We had to move out of our house 20 mins away as floors being sanded. The apartment was perfect for our needs, great view, amazing location, you can walk everywhere!! Highly recommend this property, clean spacious with all that you need. Thanks Noelene, had a great time.
Owner's reply
A Murphy
Stayed September 2013
Loved staying here, and will book again - we refer to it as "our family batch" since we all spend so much time here. The owners are absolutely lovely too.
Loved staying here, and will book again - we refer to it as "our family batch" since we all spend so much time here. The owners are absolutely lovely too.
Owner's reply
wendells
Stayed March 2013
Brilliant location. Walking distance to beach, shops and the Mount. Very clean and had everything we needed for our 4 night stay. Will book this unit on our next stay !
Brilliant location. Walking distance to beach, shops and the Mount. Very clean and had everything we needed for our 4 night stay. Will book this unit on our next stay !
Owner's reply
BrisbaneSam
Stayed March 2013
Absolutely brilliant – stayed here for 3 nights and couldn’t fault the unit located on the beachfront. Stunning views from the balcony and living room and large sized bedrooms, modern bathroom and fully equipped kitchen. Only 200m walk to... Read more
Absolutely brilliant – stayed here for 3 nights and couldn’t fault the unit located on the beachfront. Stunning views from the balcony and living room and large sized bedrooms, modern bathroom and fully equipped kitchen. Only 200m walk to some great restaurants/cafes and about a 10 minute walk to the shopping precinct. Wish we could of stayed longer. Noeline, the owner, was very helpful and made us feel right at home.
Owner's reply
Steph Solomon
Stayed February 2013
WOW, WOW AND WOW!!!!!!!!
Absolutley amazing, fantastic, just love it.
A real slice of paradise right here, weather is perfect.A mini Gold Coast
Noeline is so friendly and helpful.
Will definetly be back and will also be highly... Read more
WOW, WOW AND WOW!!!!!!!!
Absolutley amazing, fantastic, just love it.
A real slice of paradise right here, weather is perfect.A mini Gold Coast
Noeline is so friendly and helpful.
Will definetly be back and will also be highly recommending to everyone.
Dont even want to vacate
Thanks sooo much Noeline

Steph and Brenda
Owner's reply
papwaipu
Stayed October 2012
What a find!!! Beach on the doorstep, cafes a short stroll away and playground just around the corner - a fantastic start. The apartment was roomy, tastefully decorated with everything to fulfill a very comfortable stay. We only booked 2... Read more
What a find!!! Beach on the doorstep, cafes a short stroll away and playground just around the corner - a fantastic start. The apartment was roomy, tastefully decorated with everything to fulfill a very comfortable stay. We only booked 2 nights and should have booked more. Not surprisingly it was booked out. Noeline was lovely, genuine and made us feel right at home. We will be back.
Owner's reply
rainer001
Stayed September 2012
Just returned home after spending 3 nights in this fantastic unit. Walking distance to everything, overlooking the Mt beach. Noeline thanks so much we will be back real soon, unit was immaculate service could not be better.
THANKS SEE YOU... Read more
Just returned home after spending 3 nights in this fantastic unit. Walking distance to everything, overlooking the Mt beach. Noeline thanks so much we will be back real soon, unit was immaculate service could not be better.
THANKS SEE YOU AGAIN REAL SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Owner's reply
craig44
Stayed May 2012
Location Location Location!.Made us feel like one of the richies sitting on our large deck over looking central mt.Great people watching.
Unit had everything stated and more our family loved this place.
.good beds
.nice... Read more
Location Location Location!.Made us feel like one of the richies sitting on our large deck over looking central mt.Great people watching.
Unit had everything stated and more our family loved this place.
.good beds
.nice furnishings
.clean
.walking to everywhere

Would return in a heartbeat!
Owner's reply
Cannonball
Stayed April 2012
"Stunning waterfront unit".... THIS CERTAINLY IS!! We have just got back from a stay in this unit, and we were hugely impressed. Sometimes, photos can be decieving but this place is the real deal. It has all the mod cons, linen... Read more
"Stunning waterfront unit".... THIS CERTAINLY IS!! We have just got back from a stay in this unit, and we were hugely impressed. Sometimes, photos can be decieving but this place is the real deal. It has all the mod cons, linen supplied, one of the comfiest super king beds we have ever slept in, and best of all.....the location. With the main beach just across the road, cafes and bars a few hundred metres away, and town a 3 minute stroll, this unit is prime real estate. Noeline was a pleaseure to deal with, and nothing was a problem. Even little things like leaving a few beach toys at the back door for our todler were really appreciated. Thanks Noeline, you have a fantastic place and we will definately be back!!
Owner's reply
dadsfirstson
Stayed October 2011
My wife and daughter and I stayed here for 5 days. It was one of the best homes we have been in for a vacation. It was clean and spacious. The views of the beach and ocean were magnificent! It was close and easy to walk to the shops and... Read more
Owner's reply
Thankyou very much. It was a pleasure having you stay plus speaking with you .Kind wishes from ,Noeline.
My wife and daughter and I stayed here for 5 days. It was one of the best homes we have been in for a vacation. It was clean and spacious. The views of the beach and ocean were magnificent! It was close and easy to walk to the shops and restaurants. We actually stayed in Unit 4 which was next to Unit 3 on the second floor. Noeline was most kind and helpful with any of our questions. This is the place to stay!! John, Sue, Amy Foster; West Virginia, USA.
Owner's reply
Thankyou very much. It was a pleasure having you stay plus speaking with you .Kind wishes from ,Noeline.
Lifeisgood
Stayed July 2010
We rented the property for 2 nights and wow, what a spot, the weather was perfect, the property had all the mode cons required for a pristine beach stay, comfortable beds, big screen tv, good size balcony,secure parking etc. We would highly... Read more
We rented the property for 2 nights and wow, what a spot, the weather was perfect, the property had all the mode cons required for a pristine beach stay, comfortable beds, big screen tv, good size balcony,secure parking etc. We would highly recommend this property to couples/families. The Hosts were friendly and made us feel very welcome. Definately planning on coming back here again.
Owner's reply
frazer
Stayed June 2010
Stayed for most of June, despite weather we had a good time.The unit was very nice,it was clean with plenty of bedding and towels and as we had a few cold days the heating was good.Noeline was the best very helpfull and went out of her way to... Read more
Stayed for most of June, despite weather we had a good time.The unit was very nice,it was clean with plenty of bedding and towels and as we had a few cold days the heating was good.Noeline was the best very helpfull and went out of her way to help,Will come back again.
Thanks Noeline
Owner's reply
Show More... Show More... Leave a review
Make an enquiry Booking or Enquiry
  • First name
    Surname
  • Phone
  • When are you going?
    This includes booked dates. You can still send the enquiry but the house may not be available.
  • How many people are going?
  • Message (optional)
  • From
    $ 200NZD

    This price is an estimate based on the owner's listed rates, the actual rate may differ and your booking could be subject to additional charges.

    Read additional rates information
  • Please confirm you are a human
Close

Additional rates information

Availability

JavaScript is required to display the calendar.
Availability:

Available all year with linen and towels provided.