Close

Additional rates information

Ngapaki at Olde Beach

Ref #: 11272
Share
  • 5
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
Description

Wi fi and linen included in cost.
Far more than a Bach
Read our 5 star recommendations from happy holiday makers.One street from the beach which is a 2 minute walk.Fully renovated 2 bedroom house. Quality linen provided.. Smart kitchen and Bathroom. Wooden floors. Quality fridge,washing machine & microwave. Smart comfortable furniture. A large back lawn joins onto a reserve. Close to 3 beach ...

Read more...


Wi fi and linen included in cost.
Far more than a Bach
Read our 5 star recommendations from happy holiday makers.One street from the beach which is a 2 minute walk.Fully renovated 2 bedroom house. Quality linen provided.. Smart kitchen and Bathroom. Wooden floors. Quality fridge,washing machine & microwave. Smart comfortable furniture. A large back lawn joins onto a reserve. Close to 3 beach cafes. Easy walk to a well stocked Four Square store , tennis courts and childrens' playground. On bus route to Paraparaumu. Off street parking for 3 cars. Large 1/4 acre section. (over 900 metres). Clean barbeque. This desirable beach pad is available for a minimum of two nights.nightly fee $170 for 2 persons per night (week days)$15 per person extra, Weekend rate $180 for 2 persons Maximum 4 persons. Please add $50 for cleaning for a stay of less than 4 nights. Cleaning is included for stays of 4 nights and over. We do need to point out,
our insurance policy does not allow the lighting of the outdoor/indoor fire when the house is tenanted
PLEASE NOTE
A MINIMUM OF 3 NIGHTS REQUIRED FOR A BOOKING OVER A LONG WEEKEND

Hide...
Map

Javascript is required for this feature

Loading...
Availability
JavaScript is required to display the calendar.
Availability:

Available for a minimum of THREE nights
Please add laundry/cleaning $50 for bookings of less than 4 nights. 4 nights and over, cleaning and laundry is included.
Easter 2018 booking a minimum of FIVE nights required

Rates
All year
$170.00/Night for 2 guests
$15.00 per extra guest
3 Night minimum
more
close
All year (Weekends)
$180.00/Night for 2 guests
$15.00 per extra guest
3 Night minimum
more
close
Rates:

Bookings are for a minimum of THREE nights

No charge for cleaning 4 nights and over. Please add $50 towards cleaning for less than 4 nights. Booking is for a couple . 2 persons extra for $15 per person. All linen included if required.

Reviews (8 Reviews)
margied
Stayed April 2016
Thank you for a wonderful stay in your lovely holiday house. We loved the gardens and especially the fact that it backs onto a reserve - the kids had a ball! Inside was just as delightful, very comfortable and clean, and easily spacious... Read more
Thank you for a wonderful stay in your lovely holiday house. We loved the gardens and especially the fact that it backs onto a reserve - the kids had a ball! Inside was just as delightful, very comfortable and clean, and easily spacious enough for our family. Thoroughly recommend this house, and look forward to another visit.
Owner's reply
Thomas Davis
Stayed March 2014
This is a lovely quiet and comfortable bach. Everything you need is there to have a very relaxing break. Located on a quiet street but very close to the beach, cafes, bakery and shop. The rear garden has plenty of space for children and the... Read more
This is a lovely quiet and comfortable bach. Everything you need is there to have a very relaxing break. Located on a quiet street but very close to the beach, cafes, bakery and shop. The rear garden has plenty of space for children and the owner is obviously very keen on a maintaining an interesting garden. After staying in many Waikanae properties this is our families favourite.
Owner's reply
katiegrealish
Stayed February 2012
Wonderful warm and sunny house, great deck, fantastic location. We stayed two nights and it has everything you could possibly need for a lovely relaxing break within walking distance to beach and two great restaurants with yummy food and... Read more
Wonderful warm and sunny house, great deck, fantastic location. We stayed two nights and it has everything you could possibly need for a lovely relaxing break within walking distance to beach and two great restaurants with yummy food and great coffee.
Owner's reply
SarahCharles
Stayed January 2012
The perfect beach getaway in Waikanae! A stunning beach house with all the amenities on a large and beautifully landscaped section. The beach and local cafes/restaurants are a 5 minute walk away. As a family with young children from... Read more
The perfect beach getaway in Waikanae! A stunning beach house with all the amenities on a large and beautifully landscaped section. The beach and local cafes/restaurants are a 5 minute walk away. As a family with young children from Wellington, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and wish we could make this our permanent weekend escape. Excellent value for the price. Many many thanks.
Owner's reply
Louise S
Stayed November 2010
We had such an enjoyable stay, the house was very modern and beautifully decorated. We really appreciated the huge deck, and huge section.
Would highly reccomend to anyone. Very stress free dealing with owners, we would gladly stay again.
We had such an enjoyable stay, the house was very modern and beautifully decorated. We really appreciated the huge deck, and huge section.
Would highly reccomend to anyone. Very stress free dealing with owners, we would gladly stay again.
Owner's reply
Noel Hall
Stayed January 2010
Had an enjoyable stay in this pleasant property. Although mid summer we had a cold spell - the heat pump was really appreciated. The location is ideal; close to everything yet away from noise etc. Having the reserve at the back adds to the... Read more
Had an enjoyable stay in this pleasant property. Although mid summer we had a cold spell - the heat pump was really appreciated. The location is ideal; close to everything yet away from noise etc. Having the reserve at the back adds to the open ambience of the property, something we appreciated as it avoids "suburbia".
Owner's reply
Lisheen
Stayed January 2010
We stayed for a week at this really lovely house. It had everything you could want, plus a lovely garden to relax in. The great thing about it was it was so easy to walk to the beach or the dairy or the cafe!! So relaxing. Highly... Read more
We stayed for a week at this really lovely house. It had everything you could want, plus a lovely garden to relax in. The great thing about it was it was so easy to walk to the beach or the dairy or the cafe!! So relaxing. Highly recommended.
Owner's reply
paddyandkirsten
Stayed January 2009
My husband and I thought that this holiday home offered fantastic value for money. We had a lovely, comfortable stay there and found it very easy to relax in. The house itself was clean, nicely decorated and well appointed with "mod... Read more
My husband and I thought that this holiday home offered fantastic value for money. We had a lovely, comfortable stay there and found it very easy to relax in. The house itself was clean, nicely decorated and well appointed with "mod cons", kitchen equipment, DVDs etc. It also has a great outdoors space for dining and BBQs and a good-sized back section for kids to run around in. Owners were lovely to deal with too. Highly recommend.
Owner's reply
Show More... Show More... Leave a review
Make a booking Booking or Enquiry
Show the online booking process Hide the online booking process

How to book this house:

1
2
3
4

You will be charged a 25% deposit to confirm your booking

  • First name
    Surname
  • When are you going?
    This house is already booked during the dates you have entered.
  •  
     
  • How many people are going?
Close

Additional rates information

Extra Details

  • You will be charged a 25% deposit to confirm your booking

How to book this house:

1
2
3
4

Availability

JavaScript is required to display the calendar.
Availability:

Available for a minimum of THREE nights
Please add laundry/cleaning $50 for bookings of less than 4 nights. 4 nights and over, cleaning and laundry is included.
Easter 2018 booking a minimum of FIVE nights required