BOOKING
Check-in
Check-out
This includes booked dates.
Guests
From
$ 120NZD

This price is an estimate based on the owner's listed rates, the actual rate may differ and your booking could be subject to additional charges.

Read additional rates information
Enquire
Close

Additional rates information

Coromandel Haven

56 Rewarewa Valley Rd, Tairua
Ref #: 10655
Share
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Description

Welcome to Coromandel Haven. Our luxurious chalet is tucked away amongst the beautiful native bush of the Rewarewa Valley in Tairua. This is studio style accommodation perfect for a couple looking for a romantic getaway. It has a luxurious bathroom with a large tiled bath and shower. An ideal base to explore the beautiful Coromandel Peninsula!

Welcome to Coromandel Haven. Our luxurious chalet is tucked away amongst the beautiful native bush of the Rewarewa Valley in Tairua. This is studio style accommodation perfect for a couple looking for a romantic getaway. It has a luxurious bathroom with a large tiled bath and shower. An ideal base to explore the beautiful Coromandel Peninsula!

Hide...
Map

Javascript is required for this feature

Loading...
Availability
JavaScript is required to display the calendar.
Rates
1 Feb-30 Apr
$150.00/Night for 2 guests
 
2 Night minimum
more
close
1 May-30 Sep
$120.00/Night for 2 guests
 
2 Night minimum
more
close
1 Oct-19 Dec
$150.00/Night for 2 guests
 
2 Night minimum
more
close
20 Dec-31 Jan
$180.00/Night for 2 guests
 
2 Night minimum
more
close
Rest of year
$120.00/Night for 2 guests
 
2 Night minimum
more
close
Rates:

Minimum 2 night stay

10% discount for stays 4 nights +

Reviews (2 Reviews)
Jaimeemorris
Stayed December 2016
We didn't have the time or money to go on a huge honeymoon, but my mum had won a two night stay here so she gave it to us. Our car broke down and we were late to check in, but the hosts were absolutely wonderful! This place was so private... Read more
We didn't have the time or money to go on a huge honeymoon, but my mum had won a two night stay here so she gave it to us. Our car broke down and we were late to check in, but the hosts were absolutely wonderful! This place was so private and lovely, and the bath was our favourite part! We came and went as we pleased and it was such a magical two days, will definitely be coming back yearly!
Owner's reply
Fern Castel
Stayed July 2011
We had a great in your chalet. It was perfect for our weekend getaway... nothing beats taking a bath overlooking the bush and listening to the birds :) Thanks!
We had a great in your chalet. It was perfect for our weekend getaway... nothing beats taking a bath overlooking the bush and listening to the birds :) Thanks!
Owner's reply
Show More... Leave a review
Make an enquiry Booking or Enquiry
  • First name
    Surname
  • Phone
  • When are you going?
    This includes booked dates. You can still send the enquiry but the house may not be available.
  • How many people are going?
  • Message (optional)
  • From
    $ 120NZD

    This price is an estimate based on the owner's listed rates, the actual rate may differ and your booking could be subject to additional charges.

    Read additional rates information
  • Please confirm you are a human
Close

Additional rates information

Availability

JavaScript is required to display the calendar.