6
Max Guests
3
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms

About this Holiday House

3 bedroom house in the popular Hilltop area of Taupo. Fantastic lake and mountain views and only 1 block from the lake. 2 bathrooms, separate lounge, dining room and great sunny conservatory.Fully fenced back yard with BBQ and outdoor furniture. Easy walking to local shops and restaurants and a very short drive to town.We are happy to offer early check ins or late check outs at no additional charge if our other bookings allow.With a log burner and night store heaters the house is lovely and warm in the winter. Please note the bunkroom at Hilltop Views is a small room. Usually fine for children and we frequently have adults using it as well but we do like guests to be aware of the size of the room We do not have a compulsory cleaning fee but we do ask you to leave the house clean and tidy - no need to do laundry etc. However if for any reason you would like us to arrange a cleaner for you this can be done for an additional $50.00 per stay.

Details and amenities

Child friendly
Pet: please enquire
Linen provided
No smoking
No disabled access
Features
BBQ
Heating & cooling
Electric blankets
Fire place
Kitchen
Freezer
Fridge
High Chair
Microwave
Oven
Bathroom
Bath
Shower
Laundry
Cot Available
Iron
Washing Machine
Parking
Garage
Off Street Parking
Basics
Tea, coffee, sugar etc
TV
Wifi
Other
Broadband
CD player
Cellphone coverage
Cleaning equipment
Cleaning supplies
Clothes line
DVD
Electric heat
Ensuite Bathroom
Fire wood supplied
Fridge/Freezer
Internet available
Laundry Tub
Night Store heating
Outdoor furniture
Stereo
Toaster

Bed layout

1 Queen(s), 1 Queen(s), 1 Bunk(s)

Reviews

Average Rating: 5
18 total reviews

jnicholas
December 2018 We had lovely stay here - amazing views and loved the garden with grapefruits and lemons! House was comfortable and Alison was welcoming when she popped in kindly to make sure we had arrived safely. Plenty of room in the lounge and kitchen - but we spent mos tof the time in the conservatory admiring the lake and mountain views!
Response from Owner
So glad you enjoyed your stay - we enjoyed meeting you and sharing our corner of the world with you !
Peter
Awesome views, sunny warm back yard for BBQ and comfortable family home to enjoy. Loved our stay and owners really great to deal with. Thank you
Nicolette
Very cosy lovely house, loved the view. Very lovely people to deal with, hassle free holiday. Everything was perfect, our dog enjoyec it too. Highly recommend.
View more...

Availability

Rates

Date rangeRatesMinimum stay
1 Feb - 27 Feb $200 / Night for 6 guests3 Nights
6 Mar - 9 Mar $200 / Night for 6 guests3 Nights
18 Apr - 28 Apr $180 / Night for 6 guests2 Nights
31 May - 4 Jun $180 / Night for 6 guests3 Nights
5 Jul - 22 Jul $180 / Night for 6 guests3 Nights
27 Sep - 14 Oct $180 / Night for 6 guests3 Nights
25 Oct - 28 Oct $200 / Night for 6 guests3 Nights
20 Dec - 31 Jan $200 / Night for 6 guests5 Nights
Rest of year$160 / Night for 6 guests2 Nights
Rest of year (Weekends)$180 / Night for 6 guests2 Nights
1 Feb - 27 Feb
$200 / Night for 6 guests
Min. stay: 3 Nights
6 Mar - 9 Mar
$200 / Night for 6 guests
Min. stay: 3 Nights
18 Apr - 28 Apr
$180 / Night for 6 guests
Min. stay: 2 Nights
31 May - 4 Jun
$180 / Night for 6 guests
Min. stay: 3 Nights
5 Jul - 22 Jul
$180 / Night for 6 guests
Min. stay: 3 Nights
27 Sep - 14 Oct
$180 / Night for 6 guests
Min. stay: 3 Nights
25 Oct - 28 Oct
$200 / Night for 6 guests
Min. stay: 3 Nights
20 Dec - 31 Jan
$200 / Night for 6 guests
Min. stay: 5 Nights
Rest of year
$160 / Night for 6 guests
Min. stay: 2 Nights
Rest of year (Weekends)
$180 / Night for 6 guests
Min. stay: 2 Nights
Longer minimum stay periods may apply over holiday weekends and some event weekends
Off peak times if your group is 3 people or less and/or you wish to stay more than 4 nights we may be able to offer a discount - please ask

All rates include bed linen and towels - there are no compulsory cleaning fees but we do offer a cleaning fee of $50.00 per stay if you would prefer not to clean the house yourselves.

We may be able to accommodate one night stays during off peak times -A surcharge may apply.


Cancellations

Loading...

Location

More Holiday Houses near Taupo Central Town