Pinemoors Apartment

2
Max Guests
1
Bedroom
1
Bathroom

About this Holiday House

Pinemoors is set on 3 acres of garden and bush in the country about 15 Kms from Albany and 30kms from Auckland city centre. The apartment is a modern, one bedroom with its own private entrance and courtyard that gives you the best that wider Auckland offers. The apartment has a modern bathroom, hob cooker and a convection oven. You are in the middle of both coasts, so one day you can swim in the ocean while picniking on white sand beaches and the next day you can surfing at one of the few black sand beaches in the world or going to check out the gannets and many wineries in the area. We are close to some excellent restaurants and Hallertau the local brewery.

Details and amenities

Child friendly
No pets
Linen: please enquire
No smoking
Accessible
Kitchen
Fridge
Oven
Bathroom
Accessible Bathroom
Laundry
Extra Bedding
Iron
Portacot
Parking
Off Street Parking
Basics
Tea, coffee, sugar etc
TV
Wifi
Other
Cellphone coverage
Clothes line
Electric heat
Outdoor furniture
Stereo
Toaster

Bed layout

1 Queen(s)

Reviews

Average Rating: 2
1 total review

theferns
We thought we had booked an apartment. The photos show a full kitchen and description says washing machine and oven. We were told by the owner to book online which we did. Paid up front $510 for the week. Got there to no oven (quite a long way to find food) And what is a tiny house. Was given the Tiny House description and no washing machine info after paying in full and having checked out of a motel. Offered to refund but only received $305 One night cost over $200 Buyer beware
Response from Owner
Thank you Kate for your comments and the 2 stars. It is a shame that you needed to lie to me about what your requirements were for your lovely partner. Neither apartment that we have would have been suitable for him and had you been honest with me, I would have explained that to you. I note that you did mention in your comment that I gave you a refund which if you read the rules, I did not have to do. Chris and I agreed to the amount that I would refund him. He thought my offer was very fair. Again, I wish you both all the best as I did when you told me you were leaving early after staying 2 days.

Availability

Rates

Date rangeRatesExtra guestsMinimum stay
1 Apr - 30 Nov $100 / Night for 2 guests$101 Night
1 Apr - 30 Nov $450 / Week for 2 guests$501 Week
Rest of year$120 / Night for 2 guests$101 Night
Rest of year$450 / Week for 2 guests$501 Week
Rest of year (Weekends)$130 / Night for 2 guests$101 Night
1 Apr - 30 Nov
$100 / Night for 2 guests
Extra guests: $10Min. stay: 1 Night
1 Apr - 30 Nov
$450 / Week for 2 guests
Extra guests: $50Min. stay: 1 Week
Rest of year
$120 / Night for 2 guests
Extra guests: $10Min. stay: 1 Night
Rest of year
$450 / Week for 2 guests
Extra guests: $50Min. stay: 1 Week
Rest of year (Weekends)
$130 / Night for 2 guests
Extra guests: $10Min. stay: 1 Night
We also offer weekly and monthly rates. For the weekly and monthly rate, You must supply your own linen and do your own cleaning. $500 bond required.
Weekly rate $450. Monthly rate $1650

Cancellations

Loading...

More Holiday Houses near Coatesville