Close to Airport Two-storey Holiday House

2 Highwood Lane, Burnside, Christchurch
8
Max Guests
4
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms

About this Holiday House

- Only 5mins driving to the airport. -15mins to CBD. -Close to Asian supermarkets and Westfield Mall. -Large separate living and dinning room, -Modern full kitchen facilities. -Four spacious bedrooms: Room1 one super king bed with private bathroom; Room2 one Super king bed with private bathroom. Room3 one double bed and Room4 two single beds. -luxurious bedding supplied. -Super powerful water pressure makes a fabulous shower. -Unlimited fiber Wi-Fi makes internet super fast. -2 heat-pumps and 4 oil heaters make you warm in winter. -Supply shampoo, conditioner, shower gel and shower towels. -A big swing seats and a trampoline in the garden. -Children will have a safety play area in the living room. Supplying kid’s toys and books. This holiday house is most suitable for families or just friends traveling around the south island together.

Details and amenities

Child friendly
No pets
Linen provided
No smoking
No disabled access
Features
Trampoline
Heating & cooling
Air Conditioning
Heat pump
Kitchen
Dishwasher
Freezer
Fridge
High Chair
Microwave
Oven
Bathroom
Accessible Bathroom
Bath
Shower
Laundry
Cot Available
Dryer
Iron
Washing Machine
Parking
Boat parking
Garage
Basics
TV
Wifi
Other
Broadband
Cleaning equipment
Cleaning supplies
Clothes line
DVD
Ensuite Bathroom
Extra Toilet
Fridge/Freezer
Internet available
Laundry Tub
Oil heaters
Outdoor furniture
Stereo
Toaster

Bed layout

2 Super King(s), 1 Queen(s), 2 Single(s), 1 Cot(s)

Reviews

Average Rating: 4
6 total reviews

Melanie Boortman
Wonderful stay - perfect for our multi-generational family of 6.
Tagan
Over all the house was amazing and fitting our group and needs very well. Our main concern was the cleanliness. All 3 showers had mould through the grout and the shower glass was spotty and a few of the kitchen items we had to wash before we could use (mugs with coffee rings around them and spots of a few plates etc). The free wifi was a positive however we found it didn’t work very well upstairs.
Response from Owner
First I feel sorry about the cleanliness. I will check carefully before next guest coming. Thank you for let me know those things I need improved. I will try my best to make every guest comfortable. Hope you stay safely and take care.
Carol and Stuart Bell
The house suited our group of seven very well. Beds were extremely comfortable and bedrooms roomy. 3 bathrooms with an xtra toilet were fantastic for our needs. The only negative was no information re rubbish collection. I am sure we will be back
Response from Owner
Thank you for your review. I will write clear instructions for the house rule in the future and let every guest more comfortable to stay at my house. I am keeping improving! Thanks again and best wishes.
View more...

Availability

Rates

Date rangeRatesExtra guestsMinimum stay
1 Nov - 30 Apr $150 / Night for 2 guests$251 Night
Rest of year$130 / Night for 2 guests$251 Night
1 Nov - 30 Apr
$150 / Night for 2 guests
Extra guests: $25Min. stay: 1 Night
Rest of year
$130 / Night for 2 guests
Extra guests: $25Min. stay: 1 Night

Cancellations

Loading...

Location

More Holiday Houses near Burnside