Pebble Beach Boulevard, Kamo, Whangarei

72 Pebble Beach Boulevard, Kamo, Whangarei
7
Max Guests
4
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms

About this Holiday House

This house, which is situated in the Kamo suburbs contains four rooms - two queen size beds with a dresser and mirror, one king size bed with a dresser and mirror and ensuite and a single size bed. The house has one main bathroom containing a fully functional shower, bathtub and vanity. The toilet is in a separate area. This house is fully furnished with everything that is needed like plates, pots, fridge and a couch and apple tv. The house has a sheltered deck and a garage with lots of space. In the garage, there is also washing machine. There is a front yard and back yard.

Details and amenities

Child friendly
No pets
Linen provided
Smoking outside only
No disabled access
Kitchen
Dishwasher
Freezer
Fridge
Microwave
Oven
Bathroom
Bath
Shower
Laundry
Iron
Washing Machine
Parking
Garage
Off Street Parking
Basics
Tea, coffee, sugar etc
TV
Wifi
Other
Cellphone coverage
Cleaning equipment
Cleaning supplies
Clothes line
Ensuite Bathroom
Extra Toilet
Fridge/Freezer
Internet available
Laundry Tub
Phone
Toaster

Bed layout

1 King(s), 2 Queen(s), 1 Single(s)

Reviews

Average Rating: 4
4 total reviews

Ida Ritete
Very nice area and house. The house offered everything we needed and was very convenient to town and the Toll Stadium. Would definitely recommend to family and friends when traveling up north. The only thing was that the vacuum needs an update otherwise our stay was very comfortable.
melissa mackay
Enjoyed the location, great size house and bedrooms. House could be better presented, cleaned and better stocked kitchen. Also would have been good to be able to have watched TV, which was only available if you had an account.
Angie Feltoe
To start, I would like to say that the owner had been very responsive to messages, which is good. New house, which is wonderful. Downside...1) only 2/5 of the lights are working, the rest were either blown or not a bulb in them, makes the place a little dark especially at night. 2) The oven is very greasy and dirty to use, seems like it had not been properly cleaned. 3) No hand towels or hand soap to use in both toilets, 4) No basic sugar, salt or coffee at the house. If maintenance had been done, this property would have worth close to a 4 start.
Response from Owner
Hello, We are sorry your experience in this house was not the best. Thank you for the comments as it means that we will know how to better present the house for the future.
View more...

Availability

Rates

Date rangeRatesExtra guestsMinimum stay
All year$210 / Night for 5 guests$251 Night
All year
$210 / Night for 5 guests
Extra guests: $25Min. stay: 1 Night

Cancellations

Loading...

Location

More Holiday Houses near Whangarei