Max Guests

About this Holiday House

Self-contained apartment in a beachfront home on Oceanbeach Road. The property sits high on the sand dunes above the beach and is adjacent to a beach access. The accommodation is newly renovated and approx 30sqm in total. It comprises: a lounge with dining area and kitchenette - kitchenette has a fridge, kettle, toaster, crockery and cutlery There are no cooking facilities. There is a separate bedroom with king bed; a new bathroom with super-size shower, basin, toilet and heated towel rail. Off street parking for a car available outside the apartment. *The accommodation is for 2 adults only *Please note: Although the house is beachfront this apartment does not have an ocean view. *Other amenities may be available on request.

Details and amenities

Kids: please enquire
No pets
Linen provided
No smoking
No disabled access
Off Street Parking
Tea, coffee, sugar etc
Cellphone coverage
Ensuite Bathroom
Internet available
Outdoor furniture
Outdoor Shower

Bed layout

1 King(s)


Average Rating: 5
8 total reviews

bhavna kaul
Highly recommended. Lovely bach and even more awesome owners. Absolutely loved it would love to be back. Just a microwave would make it a 5/5.
Janice and Jon Rooney
Excellent location right at the beach with parking at the door. Lovely hosts who were very welcoming. Lovely clean room with nice linen, towels etc. Really nice touch was the fresh fruit, avocados, bread, butter etc left for us. Really appreciated that! We really didn't need anything. Even beach towels provided. The only thing we had a little problem with (as we needed to do a bit of work) was the internet. It wasn't very good unfortunately. Only reason we didn't give a 5 * Would highly recommend for a couples retreat.
Response from Owner
Hi Janice, Sorry you had problems with the internet. We have ultra fast fibre and would have loved to have helped you connect. Happy you had a good weekend. Susan
Puti & Rangi
We stayed for two nights over the weekend for the One Love concert. We met Susan & her wonderful hubby & they were really awesome people, easy to get along with & went above & beyond for us & offered us a lift over to the concert which was about a 15 minute drive. The house is situated right next to the beach so definitely worth it to stay there especially during the summer season. The mall was just down the road so nice & handy. Our accommodation was amazing!! Bed was so comfortable after being on our feet for two days straight lol. Nice little set up. Netflix was awesome to have when we got back after our late nights. They had everything we needed & we really didnt need to ask for anything. Loved staying with these awesome people. Loved our little suite. Totally felt relaxed & comfortable & I would definitely come back to stay. Thank you again.
View more...



Date rangeRatesMinimum stay
1 Dec - 30 Apr $150 / Night for 2 guests2 Nights
1 Dec - 30 Apr $800 / Week for 2 guests1 Week
23 Dec - 8 Jan $180 / Night for 2 guests2 Nights
23 Dec - 8 Jan $950 / Week for 2 guests1 Week
29 Dec - 4 Jan $160 / Night for 2 guests5 Nights
Rest of year$140 / Night for 2 guests2 Nights
Rest of year$750 / Week for 2 guests1 Week
1 Dec - 30 Apr
$150 / Night for 2 guests
Min. stay: 2 Nights
1 Dec - 30 Apr
$800 / Week for 2 guests
Min. stay: 1 Week
23 Dec - 8 Jan
$180 / Night for 2 guests
Min. stay: 2 Nights
23 Dec - 8 Jan
$950 / Week for 2 guests
Min. stay: 1 Week
29 Dec - 4 Jan
$160 / Night for 2 guests
Min. stay: 5 Nights
Rest of year
$140 / Night for 2 guests
Min. stay: 2 Nights
Rest of year
$750 / Week for 2 guests
Min. stay: 1 Week




More Holiday Houses near Mt Maunganui