Te Kaha Bach

10 Pararauaruhe Crescent, Te Kaha, Te Kaha
10
Max Guests
2
Bedrooms
1
Bathroom

About this Holiday House

A two bedroom comfortable holiday home with true 'bach' feel. Includes two caravans next to house. On large section with spectacular views of beautiful bay and two minutes walk down to beach . Quiet secluded cul-de-sac, safe for children. Large deck captures all day sun. Fully furnished, everything you'll need is here. Two fridges, freezers, oven, microwave, BBQ, shower, washing machine. Stacks of room for tents and cars. Fantastic fishing, and diving, safe swimming. Great for beach-combing, explore the rocks at low tide, follow a stream up to beautiful waterfall. Great for mountain or road biking and also jogging and walking. Good boat launching on your doorstep, small to medium runabouts only and you will need a 4 wheel drive. 5 minute drive to local dairy/takeaways, 10 minutes to hotel/restaurant. Kayaks available in garage. 2 night stay minimum. A piece of paradise. Relax. No smoking inside house

Details and amenities

Child friendly
Pet friendly
Linen not provided
Smoking outside only
No disabled access
Features
BBQ
Kayak(s)
Kitchen
Freezer
Fridge
Microwave
Oven
Bathroom
Shower
Laundry
Extra Bedding
Washing Machine
Parking
Boat parking
Off Street Parking
Basics
Tea, coffee, sugar etc
Other
Cellphone coverage
Electric heat
Extra Toilet
Fridge/Freezer
Laundry Tub
Outdoor furniture
Toaster

Bed layout

4 Double(s), 3 Single(s)

Reviews

Average Rating: 4
8 total reviews

Debbie Hotene
This place is exactly what is described it is a good old kiwi Bach, we loved our time there it was perfect for what we needed.. we will defiantly go back..
Adam Donaldson
Great little kiwi bach, we will definitely be back... 😀
Response from Owner
Thanks so much for the feedback and so happy you enjoyed your stay . Hope you will visit again!
Thehavencottage
Communication was very poor and we did not receive any access information so after waiting for 1 1/2 hours we made our own access through a window. The Bach had not been cleaned with dishes in sink, food in sink, dirty tea towel on the floor, rubbish bin full and empty cardboard boxes around. On a positive note, the Bach is well stocked for a large group and the view from the deck is beautiful. There are heaps of midges and no screens though so take your repellent. Sorry for the low rating but we were quite disappointed.
Response from Owner
Sincere apologies , we rely on our clients to leave Bach clean and tidy and we are very sorry that wasn't the case for you.
View more...

Availability

Rates

Date rangeRatesExtra guestsMinimum stay
All year$120 / Night for 4 guests$202 Nights
All year
$120 / Night for 4 guests
Extra guests: $20Min. stay: 2 Nights
$120/night/up to 4 people
$20/night/each additional person.
Minimum stay two nights.


Cancellations

Loading...

Location

More Holiday Houses near Te Kaha