Bach at 107 Jetty Road Castle Point, Wellington/Wairarapa

107 Jetty Road, Castlepoint
4
Max Guests
1
Bedroom
1
Bathroom

About this Holiday House

Unit at 107 Jetty Road Castlepoint On the flat and less than two minutes walk to the sea, reef and basin area. Approx five minutes walk to shop on Jetty Rd. A short drive to a nine hole golf course and Whakataki Pub,that does great affordable meals and takeaways. Please note that PETROL and Diesel available next to the Whakataki Pub. This is self-serving using EFTPOS/credit cards only. The unit is cosy and clean with a queen bed in bedroom and double foldout couch in lounge,both with memory foam toppers. Kitchen appliances include electric frypan, panini press, electric wok, microwave, large bench top oven and hobs.Trellising has been put up on front fence for more privacy and concrete patio with outdoor table and chairs. There is plenty of parking by the unit and guests are welcome to make use of the lawn next to the unit. Owners have a beach house on the same property but live towards the back of the section so privacy is not an issue. No extra charge for children under the age of 12 years. Up to three children can be accommodated on fold down couch(two) and foam mattress on floor. TV / Freeview in unit and bring your own decoder for Sky. PLEASE note the nightly rate commences at $100.00 and LONG WEEKENDS (all year) & 18 DEC to 31 JAN = 3 night minimum stay (not 2) ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 MUST BE ACCOMPANIED BY A PARENT OR RESPONSIBLE ADULT. ANYONE AGED BETWEEN 18-20 WILL BE AT OWNER'S DISCRETION

Details and amenities

Child friendly
No pets
Linen provided
Smoking outside only
Accessibility: please enquire
Features
BBQ
Heating & cooling
Electric blankets
Kitchen
Freezer
Fridge
Microwave
Oven
Bathroom
Shower
Laundry
Extra Bedding
Parking
Boat parking
Off Street Parking
Basics
Tea, coffee, sugar etc
TV
Other
Cellphone coverage
Cleaning equipment
Cleaning supplies
Clothes line
Electric heat
Fridge/Freezer
Outdoor furniture
Toaster

Bed layout

1 Queen(s), 1 Fold out bed(s), 1 Mattress(es)

Special Attractions and Activities Nearby

Ideally located on the flat - easy walking to beach, lighthouse & basin and store.Short drive to Golf course and Whakataki Pub which does great affordable meals and takeaways.

Reviews

Average Rating: 5
94 total reviews

Anna Whitmore
Great location. Accomodation had everything we needed, hoping to come back one day!
Response from Owner
Hi Anna. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for the lovely way you left the unit. Sorry we did not catch up with you ,but maybe next time. Love to have you back. Cheers Robyn & Brendan.
Megan Webber
Lovely little unit, three ladies had a wonderful stay and hosts were great. Unit so close to the beach which is what we wanted
Response from Owner
Hi Ladies. So pleased you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for leaving unit so nice. Also thanks for the kind feedback you have placed. Got your note,and GREAT work on catching the intruder. Love to have you back sometime. Cheers Robyn & Brendan.
Johnny Fitzgerald
Lovely Bach! Clean, tidy, basically on the beach and easy to find. Bed is crazy comfy too - everything you need for a great price.
Response from Owner
Hi Guys. Firstly thanks for the lovely way you left the unit. It is much appreciated. Also thanks so much for taking the time to post your lovely feedback. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and would love to see you back sometime. Cheers. Robyn & Brendan.
View more...

Availability

Rates

Date rangeRatesExtra guestsMinimum stay
All year$100 / Night for 2 guests$152 Nights
All year
$100 / Night for 2 guests
Extra guests: $15Min. stay: 2 Nights
Rates:
$100 for two persons; $15 each additional person.
No charge for children.
Rates apply to all public holidays/ long weekends.
3 Nights minimum stay during these periods.

Weekly rates available by negotiation.

Payment can be made prior to arrival into bank account or cash on arrival - sorry no eftpos available



Location

More Holiday Houses near Castlepoint