Picton Paradise with private Spa

1Leicester Street, Waikawa, Picton
8
Max Guests
4
Bedrooms
1
Bathroom

About this Holiday House

In a quiet residential street you will find this delightful tastefully modernized 4 bedroom home. This property has quality fittings and is an entertainers delight with great indoor outdoor flow to a private spa with Free view TV and BBQ area with smoker. Also has a very sunny conservatory with free view tv. We also have smart TV with Netflix and neon.

Details and amenities

Child friendly
No pets
Linen provided
Smoking outside only
No disabled access
Features
BBQ
Spa pool
Heating & cooling
Electric blankets
Fire place
Kitchen
Dishwasher
Fridge
Microwave
Oven
Bathroom
Accessible Bathroom
Shower
Laundry
Dryer
Extra Bedding
Iron
Portacot
Washing Machine
Parking
Boat parking
Off Street Parking
Basics
Tea, coffee, sugar etc
TV
Wifi
Other
Broadband
CD player
Cellphone coverage
Cleaning equipment
Cleaning supplies
Clothes line
Drying room
DVD
Fire wood supplied
Fridge/Freezer
Internet available
iPod Dock
Laundry Tub
Outdoor furniture
Toaster

Bed layout

3 Queen(s), 2 Single(s), 1 Cot(s)

Special Amenities

Picton Paradise is located beside the Picton - Waikawa Bay walking and cycle track. This property is close to Picton township yet very private fully fenced section for the kids with stunning views of bush covered hillsides . Room to park the boat

Special Attractions and Activities Nearby

Picton is the jewel in the crown of the stunning Marlborough Sounds. Picton Paradise is located close to the popular Picton - Waikawa walkway. Take a 15 minute stroll along this walkway and you will find yourself in the centre of this picturesque seaside township. Enjoy a number of seaside cafes and fine dining restaurants.

Reviews

Average Rating: 5
20 total reviews

Holly Jensen
It was lovely to arrive at our accomodation on a cold, wet winters night to a fire going. It felt very cosy. Our host had also offered transport which was kind and accomodating. I did receive some feedback after we had left of some minor breakages, and things like candle wax on table. This was disappointing as we did our best to leave the place clean and tidy.
Response from Owner
Thank you for your feedback I’m sorry if you felt a bit offended by my text regarding the way the house was left but the candle was melted on the dinning table had made a real mess. We don’t have a problem with small breakages ( but normally we are notified) I did have a problem with the fact that the alcohol had been drunken out of the carafe and replaced with water. All a bit disappointing after we had accomodated you with a free nights accommodation after the storm.
Nonnita Mann
A very comfortable stay for a multi generation family. The house is very well set up and the spa pool and wood fire were a joy.
Adrian Williams
What a beautiful home Really enjoyed our stay and the spa was to die for Look forward to returning
View more...

Availability

Rates

Date rangeRatesExtra guestsMinimum stay
All year$160 / Night for 2 guests$251 Night
All year
$160 / Night for 2 guests
Extra guests: $25Min. stay: 1 Night
Optional cleaning fee $50.00.
Under 5 years $10
5 years to 15 years $15

Cancellations

Loading...

Location

More Holiday Houses near Picton